Customer Reviews for

Guess a Sketch

Average Rating 3
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

75 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

Guess a Sketch

I would recommend this game. Some sketches are very funny and it's great for a quick pass time.

posted by 11230676 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

okay....simple...some sketches far off of subject

easy to play...good for times of just wanting to do something without thinking too much.

posted by 6379038 on January 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Guess a Sketch

    I would recommend this game. Some sketches are very funny and it's great for a quick pass time.

    75 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    FUN

    This app is very entertaining and fun. Great to know how fast and accurate you can guess someone's drowing. I like it a lot

    67 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Its Epic

    Get it it is fun not slow and and awesome way to pass time

    36 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Great app!!!!!

    I gave this app 5 stars because it makes time go faster. I use this app when im listing to music. I say get the app. I love it and i think you will to.

    25 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Love it!

    Very fun and addictive! I'd reccomend it to anyone. :)

    23 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Very Fun

    This game is very addicting and super fun.

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Tough, fun, addicting

    This game is pretty fun and definitely a challenge. Some of the shapes I can get with a little creativity but some are just impossible for me to figure out. My only complainy/suggestion is I wish you would say what the pic was when I can't guess it .

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    okay....simple...some sketches far off of subject

    easy to play...good for times of just wanting to do something without thinking too much.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Guess a sketch

    I bought this game yesterday so far NO problems. Like Drawsome thing better, Why? Because you can draw in that game. So far I cannot draw in this game if draw is possible in this game PLEASE LET KNOW ALSO COLORS WHERE TO GET THEM FROM? THESE ARE THE ONLY THINGS I CAN THINK OF RIGHT NOW.
    Work on the NOOK COLOR!!!

    Thank You

    Keep apps like this coming

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Sucks!

    Two yellow mountains was 'desert'????...something that looked like a shovel with a bionic handle was 'dentures'???? Who draws these things!?

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Cant

    I cant do it.

    6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Worst app ever!

    To boring. I thought i can draw or guss. Dont your money, on this app.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Great and awesome game.

    It is so worth buying!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is so stupid i thought it was like the game draw something and its not you cant even draw i had this game for a few months and i dont even play it any more thats how bad this game sucks dont get this game youre going to get bored real fast even though its .99 dont waste your money spend your money on a way more fun game who ever thought if this game should have let us draw instead of having us just guess this game is really boring dont get this game this is a 13 and we teens like to play fun games so dont buy this game

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Miranda wright

    I love u

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Game

    I really like this game.But I do think that they could put more effort into making details.Some are really hard to guess.The handy thing is that they give you some of the letters at the top.If I were you,I would get it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Hey

    Could someone tell me if I should or shouldn't get the game ?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    I cant get it to install

    I cant get to install

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Wont donload

    Boo

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2