Customer Reviews for

Guide: Candy Crush Saga Game

Average Rating 1.5
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Annoymous

I agree with all reviews this is a rip off and you dont even offer the game on the nook i want my money refunded

posted by Anonymous on August 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

57 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

This is a rip off! I thought this was the real game. Why would any one buy a guide for a game you don't even have?????

I spent $3.00 for a guide to a game you don't even have to offer.i thought i was buying the candy crush game. I want a refund,

posted by 18110316 on August 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    This is a rip off! I thought this was the real game. Why would any one buy a guide for a game you don't even have?????

    I spent $3.00 for a guide to a game you don't even have to offer.i thought i was buying the candy crush game. I want a refund,

    57 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Not the game

    I rhought i was buying the game what a ripoff

    37 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    This is a rip off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! After i bought it it

    This is a rip off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! After i bought it it is only a guide that I did not need. then I bought another Candy crush game and it was another guide. So now am in to this for $6.00 I want a refund on this rip off................................

    34 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Annoymous

    I agree with all reviews this is a rip off and you dont even offer the game on the nook i want my money refunded

    27 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Rip off!!!!!!

    I really wish that I had read the reviews first! I also thought that I was buying the game. The best part is that the guide really doesn't tell you anything

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    20 tips that helped me beat the level i was stuck on for $3, Ill

    20 tips that helped me beat the level i was stuck on for $3, Ill take it!

    17 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    THIS IS NOT THE GAME! THIS IS A GUIDE!

    I didn't pay close enough attention. Don't get fooled like I did.

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Don't understand why people would think this is the game - the 1

    Don't understand why people would think this is the game - the 1st word of the title is Guide. Overall has good tips for candy crush, which has some tough levels.

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Guide

    Scam

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Game Guide

    I was not happy with this guide. I bought it thinking it was the game, not the guide to play it. why do you need the guide if you can't get the game. So I can't honestly give it a star, but didn't have a choice.

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2013

    Not what I wanted

    I wanted the app for the game ...... not a guide. I haven't even opened this.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2013

    Misguided

    I thought this was the game. I would not have bought a "guide" to a game. Is there anyway to return or get my money back?

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Not what I wanted

    I actually wanted the game, not the guide book.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    No Game

    Why did we only get the guide and not the game. This does not make sense. We should get our money back.

    How can I write a review when I don't have the game.

    I felt like I was tricked. I never would have bought the guide and not thejet76 game.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    This todaly sucked

    Booooooooooo

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    NOT THE GAME!!!!!

    Bought this cause I thought it was the game! NOT! Why do you sell all apps for help with the game and NOT the game! UGG!!!!! Want my money back!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Rip off

    Thought I bought the game not a guide and I cant even get it to open up

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1