Customer Reviews for

Guide : Candy Crush Saga - Ultra Guide for Candy Crush Saga Game

Average Rating 3
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

75 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

Great Guide for Candy Crush Saga

This is perfect for my little "facebook addiction" the video walkthroughs are excellent and helped me 3-star a ton of levels. If you love candy crush like me - youll love this app!

posted by Anonymous on June 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

137 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

Guide only

If you are looking for the game....THIS IS NOT IT!!!!! My son thought he was getting the game.

posted by Anonymous on June 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Guide only

    If you are looking for the game....THIS IS NOT IT!!!!! My son thought he was getting the game.

    137 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Rip off

    Where is the game

    31 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Not the game!!!! This is only the guide

    This is not the actual app even though it is listed under apps. This is the guide to the app.

    17 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Game review

    ITS NOT THE ACTUALL GAME!!!!!

    17 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    R u kidding

    I paid for the game not for this. I want my money back!!!!!!

    16 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Misleading!!!

    This is NOT the app, even though it is clearly labeled as an app. It is just a guide.

    11 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Candy crush saga

    One thinks they are buying the game and their NOT!!

    8 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Not the game

    I thought this was the game also. wish I had read the reviews first. lesson learned.

    8 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    What a gype !

    I get gyped all the time with these apps. I wish I had bought
    a Kindle.

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Didnt want guide wanted game

    Didnt want guide wanted the game

    4 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    DO NOT BUY!!!

    I HATE THIS APP!!! DO NOT BUY!!! OM MY NOOK IT DIDNT SHOW THE WHOLE TITLE SO TO ME ALL IT SAID WAS CANDY CRUSH SAGA ULTRA!!! DDDDDDOOOOO NNNNNNOOOOTTTT BBBBUUUUYYYY!!!!!

    4 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    I expected to be able to READ instructions on how to play Candy

    I expected to be able to READ instructions on how to play Candy Crush effectively. All I've found is UTube videos that take forever to load on my NOOK and some rather inappropriate language in the printed descriptions. .

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    This is a RIP OFF!!!!!

    This isn't even a game it's just a dumb guide i want a refund!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Not the game

    Sucks when you think you are getting the game

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    NO!!

    This is NOT THE GAME!!! Ignore the star i had to put one to post this>:(

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Wouldn't work on my nook :(

    All I got was the information...unable to play the game.

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    This is nothing but utube videos.

    Save your money and look them up

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Not cool

    Nice how the sword "guide" is left off the title as you scroll through.

    3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Waste of Money

    Cannot open Candy Crush on my Nook.............

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    This is not the game ...

    All I wanted was the Candy Crush saga for my son and this is what I got. Very disappointed in this app really want my money back. DO NOT BUY THIS APP.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2