Customer Reviews for

Guide : Minecraft & Minecraft Pocket Edition

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

204 out of 260 people found this review helpful.

I can't play without it anymore!

So much information and so easy to access! Really easy to pull up exactly what I'm looking for with the search function. I always have this app with me while I'm playing! My friends are super impressed with all my knowledge ;]

posted by 17436214 on April 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

68 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

P

DO THEY EVEN HAVE MINECRAFT????????????

posted by 16750548 on June 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    I can't play without it anymore!

    So much information and so easy to access! Really easy to pull up exactly what I'm looking for with the search function. I always have this app with me while I'm playing! My friends are super impressed with all my knowledge ;]

    204 out of 260 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Great now I know a lot more!

    My students talk constantly about Minecraft especially during recess. They even play on their ipads whenever they have the change. This minecraft ultra guide gave me a lot of insight and knowledge of what this game is all about. For me as a newbie in this area it is agreat, and I can see how veterans could benefit from this guide, too.

    145 out of 203 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Perfect for me!

    Needed potions and this had it. Lots of nice little touched and it works smoothly!

    Thanks :)

    125 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Epix

    I think this app is just awesome. There is so much stuff you can learn from this i know i did learn alot. You should buy this if your a real minecraft fan. And this dosent need internet to look at stuff. There everything you could ever want to learn about minecraft. I know you guys want real minecraft just wait ok there not magic it takes time ok. Cant wait for a update and all the super good apps. -OVERKILLER321

    108 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    mindcraft

    we need Mind craft for nook this app is great crafting guide

    96 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    BEST APP EVER

    It lets me know things about minecraft

    I'm obbsessed with minecraft

    79 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Dudddddeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    This app is stupid ridiculous in the amount of awesome sauce it containts. If you play the game... get.this.now. ur welcome.

    79 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    B and N sucks

    Srsly its good but get minecraft pocket edition for the sake of humanity!

    77 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    P

    DO THEY EVEN HAVE MINECRAFT????????????

    68 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    I llove it

    This app isp amazing:)

    68 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    K

    Only needs one more thing: Enchanting guide.

    43 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Hi

    Buy the flipping app bro it is everything. The only thing it doesnt have is how to build ultamte thing is

    40 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Welp that works for me!

    Yes they dont have minecraft in the nook store unforurnately but, this is a close second best... know why? cuz you can use this while youre playing pe computer or 360 version and it kicks butt! The ulimate companion is right plus its great for just general minecraftn knowledge!

    32 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Hi

    This guide has everything!!!!! My favorite animal is definitely the Ender Dragon, who lives in The End.

    32 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Loved it

    Extremely helpful guide - everything a minecrafter could need and more!

    29 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    MINECRAFT NOW

    ADAMCOWMAN2.0 HERE! BY THE END OF THE YEAR B&N BETTER HAVE MINECRAFT ON THE NOOK!I ALREADY READ THE WHOLE WIKI SO IM READY TO PLAY MINECRAFT ON MY NOOK!!IF MINECRAFT IS NOT ON THE NOOK BY THEN,I WILL GO ON THE INTERNET AND SAY,NOOKS DONT HAVE MINECRAFT!NO ONE WILL EVER WANT A NOOK!! SO MAKE A DISION MINECRAFT OR NO MINECRAFT YOUR CHOISE,REMEMBER B&N REMEMBER!! ITS A GOOD APP SO I GIVE IT 2 STARS!BUT STILL ADD MINECRAFT SOON OR YOU WILL BE RUINED!ANYWAYS MOST OF THE GAMES ARE FOR KIDS!ADAMCOW MAN 2.0

    28 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Awesome

    Iformation about everthing :D
    But the should have up to date block ids

    25 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Props on the spectacular guide

    Minecraftinz muh bidness and bidness be golden thx to this guide. Yessir

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Minecraft? You need this!

    Really enjoyed this whole app. Whoever put it together knows thier minecraft. If you are just getting started it is especially helpful but, either way you can really benefit from this!

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Meh

    It's helpful but minecraft pe would be better

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3