Customer Reviews for

Guide : Minecraft & Minecraft Pocket Edition

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

210 out of 272 people found this review helpful.

I can't play without it anymore!

So much information and so easy to access! Really easy to pull up exactly what I'm looking for with the search function. I always have this app with me while I'm playing! My friends are super impressed with all my knowledge ;]

posted by 17436214 on April 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

73 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

P

DO THEY EVEN HAVE MINECRAFT????????????

posted by 16750548 on June 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Not quite Minecraft but in some ways better

    Everything you need to know about Minecraft should be the title of this guide!

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Seriously, B+N?

    This helped me with a few crafting recipies, but, really. WE WANT THE REAL MINECRAFT FOR THE NOOK! B+N, why don't you listen to us? If you just did, more people would want the nook!

    Rate yes if you agree!

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Great Minecraft Guide

    Perfect for the things I needed to learn and look up plus my little brother is obsessed!

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    This stinks i hate it.

    I now

    13 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Pleasure fest

    Everything and more you ciuld possibly want to know bout de craft. Easy to use nd love de quick searchin! Creeepers errr where!

    12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Right up my alley

    Yes it is true minecraft pe isnt on nook but, that is ok because this guide is second best. Know why? Because when you play minecraft360 or minecraftPC it is super useful to have this guide right next to you. I am kinda glad they dont have minecraft on nook it wouldnt be good enough and might ruin my high thoughts of the game!

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Hey

    If they are posting so many minecraft guides, then it kinda makes me think that pe will be coming out soon.

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    This app is aswome!

    ASWOME

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Minecraft

    We want REAL MINECRAFT. Not the rip offs people will sue

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Die beste bro!

    Hands down the king kong! Totally awesome in every way!

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Pretty impresive

    It showed all of stuff buy and leave a like

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    this is a good app but its sadly out of date p.s. MY SERVER IS NYAN

    Hello this app may out of date but its still a realy good app doesnt need wifi unless you want to watch a video






    —Minecraft guy

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    I am Dylan

    I love MineCrft

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Noob

    Im a half-noob in minecraft when it comes to redstone, and this helped

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Make minecraft

    Awesome, but I WANT MINECRAFT!!:-(


    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Needs an update

    this app is great tho it needs an update

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Oops.

    Even though it says poket edition on it, it has nothing on p.e.!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Minecraft Ultra Guide

    I LOVE this app. However; minecraft is at version 1.7. This app doesn't even cover 1.6! So if your looking for up to date minecraft stuff go to the minecraft wiki. Even so... get this app... NOW.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Love it

    It has evry thing.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Ok

    I though it was minecraft PE ,but after we bught it it was not so if your looking for minecraft PE this is the wrong app.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3