Customer Reviews for

Guide: The Ultimate Minecraft Guide

Average Rating 3
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

329 out of 615 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

This is 1of the best apps I've ever seen! It tells u everything u need 2 no about minecraft! Get this app so u can no everything about minecraft like me!

posted by Anonymous on July 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

413 out of 573 people found this review helpful.

Crap

This is no tthe game! Complete waste if money

posted by Anonymous on September 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Crap

    This is no tthe game! Complete waste if money

    413 out of 573 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Awesome

    This is 1of the best apps I've ever seen! It tells u everything u need 2 no about minecraft! Get this app so u can no everything about minecraft like me!

    329 out of 615 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Don't get it

    Its bad i tried it and its awful.

    202 out of 357 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Anonomus

    Helped me learn a lot if you are o nebie get this

    169 out of 358 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggghggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    Wat da crap dis is not minecarft barnsandnoble make da reel mc so you can make more money like apple duh.
























    75 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Anonymous

    I seriously thought that they had the app but, when I got it I noticed ot was just a stupid guide but, if you look on the bright side if you are a newbie you can learn a lot but I am still really mad

    68 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Read before you buy

    This is NOT the game, its just a guide about the game. My fault for not reading "guide" first, but very disappointed because b&n doesnt offer the game?

    55 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Pretty good

    Should add a little more but gives alot of good information :D

    45 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Not trying to

    I'm not trying to be mean but we just want minecraft real bad

    45 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    bgfdg

    bvfvgddf

    39 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    blah blah blah

    pooooooooooooooooooooop trololololololololololololo

    37 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Good for learning about minecraft.I like it

    It is a learning tool for minecraft but not the game,if you want to learnsomething about minecraft, this is the app for you

    34 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    not fair

    I spent 200$ for nothing you idiots just give us the freekin game if you agree click yes

    31 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Poop thought this was the game

    Can't believe I paid for a short guidebook.

    30 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Toil

    This is not the game i hate my nook for life

    27 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Fuck thid

    Sucks

    20 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Anonomyous

    Go to google play to get the pocket edition!Other people said this!

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Anonymous

    Hew who want to have sex mod on mincraft. Haha. I want to have sex with you. Im a female : p

    20 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    It sucks

    Sense I can't do a 0 rate I have to give it a one. It suck B&N just get the reel thing

    19 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    This is awesome

    Buy it do it!!!!!

    18 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3