Customer Reviews for

Guide: The Ultimate Minecraft Guide

Average Rating 3
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

306 out of 575 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

This is 1of the best apps I've ever seen! It tells u everything u need 2 no about minecraft! Get this app so u can no everything about minecraft like me!

posted by Anonymous on July 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

364 out of 510 people found this review helpful.

Crap

This is no tthe game! Complete waste if money

posted by Anonymous on September 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Jjjbggv

    Vgvfff

    11 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    I've been had!!

    Don't purchase this is not the game. Its just a worthless piece of trash for $2.99.

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Guzmansito

    Buena buena apppppppp

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Magma cubes

    magma CUBES not magma slimes

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Minecraft for peat sake

    Put minecraft on nook plz I've been waiting for it my whole life I wanna throw my nook away rip off all my freinds have it on their ipads I secretly have the nook please I'm left out

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Stupidness

    This thing is a complete waste of money. It is not even the real game! DEGT and S2pid and NME!!!

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the best and all of you are being silllllly go on playstore and type minecraft and you see the pocket editon

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Judy

    I thought this was a game but it is a guide. I like it i read it now i cant wait to get a computer so i can get the game. This is an awesome guide like the best

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Great

    Now this is the best guide ever ! The only reason the app has a three star average is some idiots would not look or read it that it was a guide !

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    so stupid why da freakin crap would you want dis app 4

    lamo

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    DO NOT BUY!

    This is not a minecraft game this is "INSTRUCTIONS" for the game. Total waste of time/money thinking we were purchasing "the game"!!" How do you get a refund!?!?!?!?

    7 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    Ooopo

    The guide is amazing it really helped me

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    It's goooooooooooooooood!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Mincraft

    I love minecraft so much !

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    L.O.V.E IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KAITLYN FRALISH

    I love it but some times I wont to play it . It wont let me and I was like what is this and why oh why do you want to pay that much money

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    Boo

    Its jest a book its so bad

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2014

    Cartrr

    %5%64&&%6%&5%*%**:*&**%6%6%&%5%554$34&&&%&%&5:::%%6%:67::66:7:77::7:7:

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 2