Customer Reviews for

The Guilt Free 3

Average Rating 3
( 177 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

MY HERO!!!

Without this book, my family would have starved by now!! This book made taco night a breeze. The author must have been a genious to create meals so quick and easy. This book is like a virtual superman! It saved me!! Lr

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

All 3 Recipes Very Time Consuming

This book includes 3 recipes, 2 use hamburg and 1 Red Velvet Pancakes. Each recipe is very time consuming and has an extensive list of items needed for each one which could run a bit costly. This book may be ok if you plan on using the Hungry Girl Diet Plan but not real...
This book includes 3 recipes, 2 use hamburg and 1 Red Velvet Pancakes. Each recipe is very time consuming and has an extensive list of items needed for each one which could run a bit costly. This book may be ok if you plan on using the Hungry Girl Diet Plan but not really worth it for only 3 recipes.

posted by SpiritsReads on December 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted May 15, 2011

    Bad

    Dont read!!!!

    15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 29, 2011

    Literally only 3 recipies

    Provides recipies for large groups. One is basically riceroni. Just nothing special about it.

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Not good...

    Not good if you are lactose intolerant. Glad I did not buy the book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    When they say 3 they really only mean 3

    There are only 3 in this book, its pointless to get.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2012

    Poor

    This is definitely a teaser. Not enough recipes to make it worthwhile.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2011

    Dum ass

    Sucks

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    (+

    This book is stupied

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    U stupid ppl

    U know not to lick poop (pass it on)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    O my godddd

    Whatever you guys are posting sucky comments. Take a chill pill. Atleast you didnt spend 3 bucks on it so be nice. Im not even gonna get the book cause ur rude comments. : /. Be quiet and grateful

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    ZERO STARS

    SUCKS.......DON'T GET THIS BOOK. Only has 3 recipes. Wish i didn't have have to give it a star, but won't let me unless i did. ZERO STARS

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Sucks

    Sssssssssuuuuuuuuuccccccccckkkkkkkkkksssssssss!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    P.U.

    Something stinks! Oops i think its my STUPID CREDIT CARD!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Tainna

    I dont know if i should get it theres a lot of bad reviews.:(

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Uggggg

    Hate this book sieriously I thought it would have better recipes,AND IT STINKS,I would give this 0stars but for some reason it wouldent let me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Very big tease!

    I know it's called "Teaser Bonus," but come on. Not much to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Glad it was free!

    Nothing I haven't seen before

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    What a waste

    At least its free...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Poor

    Dont waste your time

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Preview has three recipes

    I didn't care for any of the recipes. I have felt like it was very brand-specific. I'm sure you could find substitutes, but it really wasn't enough to want me to purchase the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2011

    Now i see why its free

    this would have been a total ripoff it wasn't for free. these recipes sound disgusting.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3