Customer Reviews for

The Guilt Free 3

Average Rating 3
( 177 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

MY HERO!!!

Without this book, my family would have starved by now!! This book made taco night a breeze. The author must have been a genious to create meals so quick and easy. This book is like a virtual superman! It saved me!! Lr

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

All 3 Recipes Very Time Consuming

This book includes 3 recipes, 2 use hamburg and 1 Red Velvet Pancakes. Each recipe is very time consuming and has an extensive list of items needed for each one which could run a bit costly. This book may be ok if you plan on using the Hungry Girl Diet Plan but not real...
This book includes 3 recipes, 2 use hamburg and 1 Red Velvet Pancakes. Each recipe is very time consuming and has an extensive list of items needed for each one which could run a bit costly. This book may be ok if you plan on using the Hungry Girl Diet Plan but not really worth it for only 3 recipes.

posted by SpiritsReads on December 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    MY HERO!!!

    Without this book, my family would have starved by now!! This book made taco night a breeze. The author must have been a genious to create meals so quick and easy. This book is like a virtual superman! It saved me!!





    Lr

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Great

    This is the best my mouth was watering

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Gggh

    Some of you guys need to buz off! It does what its supose to do and it say what the book has........

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Very good!

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Hungryy

    I LOVE EATING!!! THIS IS A FREE COOKBOOK SO I BOUGHT IT AND I LOVE IT!!!! BE SURE TO QUADRUPLE THE RECIPIES!! THEY ARE SO TINY!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Sory

    In "Awsome!!!!!!!!!" The last word is avarage:(:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Love the simple nutritious meals in minuets with pictures to help.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Qwwddnfb.wbfiif,hfkrvmmgld d,fmkenrlejroejrorjorjro.................

    Dbrwgwbd,dn fbdbchdhfkfjveoanevxhidnnkcjjoir jvjrrftffrmnrfo,kntellvfl,fvknecddgtkhuhhvvpiiibyqjggnjcvldsagiodcfghhvggybggbhgvfcvvvbbvcbghgzhytteshidbdnndndndjdjdnnc kxndndkmdjdkkdkcbxbdn xnxnxj ddmkdjdnc dxnxhxnsqmszmjzsmmsmsmmjh nxnjshsuushshxjdsuusufgvhfgfnxmmxksks,dkkdmdmxkdmdp fgd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Yum, yum, faboo!

    I'm already a huge Hungry Girl fan , but it's still nice to check out these freebie recipes. I especially love the Cheeseburger Mac in here. It's the exact same recipe from Lisa Lillien's (aka, The Hungry Girl) show on Food Network. I have one of her cookbooks and some of her recies already, and would definitely recommend these 3 recipes and anything else she's written. Yummmm!!!! She makes special efforts to create healthy and tasty dishes. Go for it! :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Caprice smith

    Hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Hey!!

    SOME OF U NEED TO CALM DOWN!!!IY IS A FREE SAMPLE!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Hello

    Computar and phone down be back on soon

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    People....

    It says it only has 3 books! Duh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Ughhhh

    OMG people sstop complning no one maad you get it plus it was free you could pay 1.99 or so just to find out it is 3 recipys

    I though they were good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Go Miss Lisa!

    Ok, I will admit it: since two thousand eleven I have never missed an episode of Hungry Girl. Great show. I will also admit that I have never read the book. But I will say to anyone who asks that Hungry Girl is my favorite show on Food Network. CHECK IT OUT THIS SUNDAY AT EIGHT THIRTY!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    CHECK IT OUT

    VERY GOOD EATING

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Awesome!

    I have all her cookbooks the 3 recipes in this teaser are amazing and you really dont even feel like your dieting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Great

    Great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    Helpful

    Found this book very helpful in my cooking to keep my calories low and still tast good. A must have if you need to lose a few pounds.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2011

    Looking good!!

    I was shocked the minute i opened this book! I saw all the tasty food it was the best day of my life! I mean there is a little bit of food but it looks good anyway

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3