Customer Reviews for

Guilty Wives - Free Preview: The First 23 Chapters

Average Rating 4
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

This book is awesome

I'd get this book if i were u get i got it and its radicle dudes and or dudetts

posted by 18104132 on February 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

highly recommended

Read the free preview and bought the book

posted by SydOH on April 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    This book is awesome

    I'd get this book if i were u get i got it and its radicle dudes and or dudetts

    4 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great Book!

    I'm a fan of James Patterson anyway, but I thought this was one of his best. Didn't want to put it down!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Highly recommended!!

    As always James Patterson and company take you on a ride! I definitely wasn't ready for the twist the story took. I was so eager for the rest of the book! Guilty Wives is a must read for all of us who love suspense!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2014

    Highly Recommend

    Great book-couldn't put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    GREAT BOOK!!

    I really enjoyed this book!! Awesome read!! Kept me turning the page from beginning to the end!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    i also like when he writes with david just a little differant

    it show that woman have to remember there are no real secrets but they did have somthing going for awhail

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Prefect! Prefect!

    You have to read this book,if you don't your crazy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Guilty Wives

    Fantastic book - from first page to end - hard to put down. Highly recommend this book!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2012

    Must Read

    Loved this book... Keeps you guessing! Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    you must check this book out. a great read.

    i loved this book. from the first chapter to the last you will not want to put this book down. as always james patterson does not let us down. if you are a patterson fan you will love this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Excellent Read

    Awesome book!!! A must read if you like suspense or mystery or James Patterson!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2012

    Another Good One

    Have only read the 1st 23 chapters and couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Loved it, a real page turner and twists... highly recomended

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Good Read

    I have read quite a few James Patterson books and enjoyed them. I read the first 23 free chapters of Guilty Wives and would like to read the rest of the book, but I feel it is too expensive. I feel nook ebooks should be under $10 and more like $5! I will have to been kept in suspense and at an unknown ending on this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2012

    Excellent!

    I would highly recommend Guilty Wives, especially as a preview!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2012

    highly recommended

    I could not put the book down, I enjoyed it very much. I think everyone
    would like it. If you like mysterys you will like this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Great read!

    I read the first few chapters as a preview and could not wait for the book to be released. Once it was, I could not put it down. Great read!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Will make a great summer read! You won't be able to put it down.

    Excellent preview! Didn't want to put it down. Love anything by James Patterson. Can't wait to buy the book and get back into all the juicy chapters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    James Patterson is the master of deception and sleight of hand. It is impossible to correctly determine the outcome of his books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2