Customer Reviews for

Guitar Chord Chart - Chords Arranged by Key

Average Rating 2.5
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Read Nook Manual

Double tap picture and expand as large as you need. Besides it was free, what did you expect?

posted by 11189589 on November 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

please don't download onto NOOK!

looking at the chord diagrams on the nook is impossible. each diagram is impossible to read. i would recommend a 5x loupe or 10x jeweler's loupe for reading these.

terrible terrible terrible.

it doesnt deserve the one star i gave it. that one star is a christma...
looking at the chord diagrams on the nook is impossible. each diagram is impossible to read. i would recommend a 5x loupe or 10x jeweler's loupe for reading these.

terrible terrible terrible.

it doesnt deserve the one star i gave it. that one star is a christmas miracle!

posted by 4227747 on January 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2011

    please don't download onto NOOK!

    looking at the chord diagrams on the nook is impossible. each diagram is impossible to read. i would recommend a 5x loupe or 10x jeweler's loupe for reading these.

    terrible terrible terrible.

    it doesnt deserve the one star i gave it. that one star is a christmas miracle!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Read Nook Manual

    Double tap picture and expand as large as you need. Besides it was free, what did you expect?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    It needs work

    On this bookon the nook u just need to tap twice.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    This goes out to mr or mrs don't like freeman!

    I hapen to like the book . Yes agree that 3 pages is
    a bit crazy. But abot it being a blur did you try
    sizeing the pages and trying to playing the gutier

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    S-U-C-K- S!!!!!!!!!!

    Look im famous and all but really this is really to hard fir anyone to see unless u had eyes that made things bigger.................SUCKER!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Garbage

    Too small to read.inposable. dont recemend.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2011

    not worth even for free

    this ia a one page thing.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Terrible

    I can't read ot its to small

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    S-U-C-K-S

    All the bad reviews COMBINED!!!(I wish u cud rat -10000000000 stars)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Never like freehand!

    I am the best guitar player ever! I love anything guitar, but this book,eeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhh! I have horrible eyes well trouble, and all these look like blurrs! The book is like a sample! Plus i mean 3pages so dumb!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Horrible.

    Horrible! I have no use.NOT WORTH FREE!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Freehand

    First of all there is only 2 pages and the chords are too small ro see. I wouldn't rexommend this too anyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2011

    Recommend

    very useful!!! Thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2011

    The Book is in The Mail

    Alas, ...you get what you pay for. Some cliches stand the test of time for a reason, and this one certainly is a case in point. (The one star is mandatory, but, I wouldn't give it that, it wasn't worth the time and giving up the cc info for)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1