Guitar World

Guitar World

3.2 43
by NewBay Media
     
 

Current Issue: August 2016

Every issue of Guitar World magazine offers broad-ranging interviews that cover technique, instruments and lifestyles as well as Guitar World's instructional lessons. Professionals and beginners alike turn to Guitar World for top-flight coverage of their favorite artists, from rock titans like Led Zeppelin's Jimmy Page to contemporary stars like

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Guitar World 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this version of guitar world must be for aficionados rather than musicians, because ALL the tab is non-existent! Basically, you are paying for a few articles and gear advertisements. what a waste.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So... I decided to try it just to see if tab would show up on nook for PC win 7. Nothing there. So as the last reviewer said - There's not much left of the magazine except a couple of simple interviews and gear reviews. Not at all useful for a guitar player.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the magazine, but can't view the tabs on my nook :^(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That was the main reason i got this magazine, that and some of the articles. Dont waste your time if you just buy this for the tabs, cause there is none.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was travelling when I purchased this on my Nook. I had expected to have access to the guitar tabs, but didn't. Isn't that why we buy these mags? Not a happy camper.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
franw1 More than 1 year ago
Basically useless without the tabs. Only get guitar technique magazine for the lessons and the nook version lacks it. Pretty crappy behaviour from a magazine to treat it's small but loyal readership like this. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago