Customer Reviews for

Gun App

Average Rating 4
( 641 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(413)

4 Star

(69)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(26)

1 Star

(87)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

260 out of 371 people found this review helpful.

Great

Its fine it just needs more guns.

posted by 220108 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

81 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

Hmmmm

Waste of time. I thought there would be a target but its just a bunch of guns making loud noises

posted by 9703091 on March 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 641 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 33
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Sweet

    Sweet but you should be able to take the clip out

    29 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Gun app

    I love this app. The only thing i have wrong with it is that some of the guns, like the ak, make the wrong noise
    Overall great game 5 stars.

    25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Awesome

    You should add a colt revolver

    21 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Potato gun!

    I like potato guns add one that would be sweet ps.sound should be a tad better p.p.s lol u said duty

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Awesone

    It has 3 guns flamthrower and 2 other guns it was cool

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Great

    Awsome app!!!!!!!!!

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Great app

    This is an awsome app must have

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    How to update!!!!!!!

    Their have been a lot of people asking how to updat i was one of them. Step1: the game will tell you theirs an update then if you have a nook tablet press the n button. Step2:go to apps and tap check for updates in the top right corner. Step3: if it shows the gun app tap on the update all sign. Then if it says all up to date their is nothing you can do just wait for the next update and then repeat steps 1&2. P.s if you update it the sign should dissapear if it is still their tap update again if its still their reapeat this until it dissapears

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    This app was awesome

    The guy who created gun app announced that his computer labtop hardrive died so all the updates he had been working on are gone however he is giving everyone who bought the app a free one called sketch and guess coming out soon

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    I <3 this app!

    Best gun app u can get! :) ¿] :) it should get like one million stars!

    13 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Boring

    The gun sounds are weird they are studdering and it dosent have enought guns you should have like 5 min not 3 i lost intrest way to fast.

    13 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Fun

    I enjoy it

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Gun app

    Good app but should add sound to flamethrower and just more

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Anonymous

    Everyone should own this

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Coo

    Shotgun,laser,bazucka

    12 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Relly cool

    Its awesum

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Update

    It wont let me update

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Please

    OMG HOW DO YOU UPDATE PLEASE HELP

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Sweeeeett!!!!!!

    I love this app!!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    GREAT APP! ! !

    This is a great time killer, you do not do much just shoot guns, but I am a kid and from a kids perspective it is pretty cool. It could use more guns though, maybe a colt revolver, or relly any pistols. Also you cannot reload the gun, you have an infinite amount of ammo. It would be cool to be able to reload the gun. Overall, a great app and I think worth my dollar.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 641 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 33