Customer Reviews for

Gun App

Average Rating 4
( 642 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(414)

4 Star

(69)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(26)

1 Star

(87)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

265 out of 378 people found this review helpful.

Great

Its fine it just needs more guns.

posted by 220108 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

85 out of 172 people found this review helpful.

Hmmmm

Waste of time. I thought there would be a target but its just a bunch of guns making loud noises

posted by 9703091 on March 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 69 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Cool app

    Its a pretty cool app, you can do a lotta fun stuff with it, however i wish there were more guns to choose from. And the only other bad thing that ive noticed is that when you press the gun nto shoot, the sound comes a little bit late, but this isnt a big concern. Its a cool app, and i recommend it.

    135 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    An

    Great game, guns are very realistic

    119 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Great

    Very real looking. Pretty cool overall. Two reasons i didnt give it 5 stars. One only four guns. Two flamethrower mode is dumb. Still over all its great. I totaly recomend it

    54 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Guns

    Try to add an shotgun,rpg, or assult rifle like an ak-47 or 74

    48 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Awesone

    It has 3 guns flamthrower and 2 other guns it was cool

    16 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Fun

    I enjoy it

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Gun app

    Good app but should add sound to flamethrower and just more

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    OMG

    This game is totally awesome could have more than 4 guns but is pretty cool i rated it 4 stars cuz as i said it only had 4 guns and it makes a weird noise when you shot it the 4th time........... AWESOME GAME.........LOL

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Awesome but just one thing

    The water gun is dumb. It needs a shotgun

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Great game

    Its a great app, you can only hold the automatic guns for a certain amout of time though, or the firing sound is really bad. I think its a good game but i cant seem to figure out how to get other guns on it! Please help if you have the app and have done it before!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Pretty good

    Very fun wish there was targets

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    By:Me

    Well i like the app but it needs more guns and you cant stop the flamethrower ,Here are my choice of guns he should add:Ak-47,Mp5,Magnum,Chainsaw,Glock 18,Glock 17,Shotgun,50.Cal,And Spatnaz 17 It would be a be a big favor if you added thouse

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Awesome!

    This app is definitely worthbthe 99 cents. You need to fix the sounds though, if you shoot too many times in a row the sound glitches. Other than that irs an amazing app!!
    My gun suggestions:
    M4 rifle
    SPAS 12 shotgun
    M16 machine gun.
    Another thing, maybe you could add reloading. It would help with the app. Make it so that the person drags the reload clip to the gun to reload it. Haters stop hating!!!!!
    I hope you get to colledge!!!! Good luck when you do!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    A satisfyed customer

    It is good for the most part. It needs more guns.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Good app

    The only thing wrong is that i noticed on the aa12the hulls were ejecting out backwards

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Update

    I dont know how to update

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Wewe24

    This game is good.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Fun

    Pretty fun app for just messing around! Also good with new updates happening every so often

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Cool

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Funny

    Cool gun app and rather realestic other than the lack of realoading.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 69 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4