Customer Reviews for

Gun App

Average Rating 4
( 641 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(413)

4 Star

(69)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(26)

1 Star

(87)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

260 out of 371 people found this review helpful.

Great

Its fine it just needs more guns.

posted by 220108 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

81 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

Hmmmm

Waste of time. I thought there would be a target but its just a bunch of guns making loud noises

posted by 9703091 on March 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Really cool

    needs more guns. needs faster reflexes. thats all

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Better things

    Needs to be able to reload by yourself and more guns with better grahpics but over all the app is great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Its not going to happen

    This is not going to be updated and some people dont read up before they buy it says barnes and nobel wont let the owner update so he had to continue so he made another app the gun app HD read up and you wont get tricked

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    Overall its a nice app, but it just needs more options. It gets boring firing the same guns.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    asdf

    Good app.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    This game

    This game is so awsome! My brother has the same game on his i pod touch.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    better

    this is great.i like pretending to shoot and kill my annoying brother.it is fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Good app

    Its a very cool app but the downside is it needs mor guns

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Ummmm

    Game is great but rapid fire guns glitch really bad:(:('(:(:(:(:(:(:(:( !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Cool

    This games ok but needs more guns. And the sound of the guns are skippy at parts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good

    Good just how do you update?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    November 6 2012

    I think it is a good app it whould be much cooler if you could be able to take the clip out and it should have more guns. If you have a ipad you can get a app cald IGUNPRO it is the coolest gun app!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Big man

    good needs more guns

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    My credit card is'nt working Realy is it that good

    But is it that good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Game

    AWESOME!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Cool!

    Its awsome all it needs is more guns. P.s the ray and water guns where a good touch.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Gun app

    Its a good game if you like shooting guns but i do not recommendit for anyone under the age of 10 but overall good game the only reason i gave it a 4is because the game has glitches and has no purpose.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Good.

    Good app, but if anyone wants higher quality and more realistic guns, check out weaphones for Nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Epic

    Its very fun i scared the crap out of my friend by shooting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Smoke 101

    I love it! I don't care what negative people it sucked. It is actually quite awesome. I only use my imagination, and the app does all the work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4