Customer Reviews for

Guns'N'Glory WW2 Premium

Average Rating 4
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

82 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Well this game is really good it is worth the money don't believe the person above me

posted by 18961908 on May 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

Huufgjj

WE NEED CLACH OF CLANS

posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Nice

    Well this game is really good it is worth the money don't believe the person above me

    82 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Fun

    Fun game lots of levels u can be a alli or a nazi

    67 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome it would be better if it had more troops

    61 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Hjh

    This game is asume!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    50 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Nice Combo of Game Genres!

    Cool combination of tower defense type game with fast paced shooter arcade type game. And it is definitely way too much fun, not to mention, soooooo addicting! Just buy it and see - bet you'll luv it too!

    49 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Awesome fun

    Its really fun if u have the chance buy it

    39 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Awesome game

    You can play on germans side or americans side which i think is awesome

    29 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    awesomeness

    spent a while playing with toobuscus a little while ago watch on youtube

    23 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Great game fun for hours. Holds 3 files. A bit laggy during battle. One of my favorites.

    This game is awesome! You can collect silver coins to train machine gunners, riflemen, bazookas, grenademen, flamethrowers, medics, and tanks. I loved it!!!!! Barnes and noble neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeds to see this, so please hit yes. Barnes and noble needs to install more games like this to the shop!! We need 1. Temple run 2 2. Jet pack joyride 3. Angry birds Epic 4. Angry birds go AND FINALLY! MOST OF ALL WE REALLY NEED BLOONS TD 5 back please. Hit yes if you agree

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Pretty Good

    This game is a good game. You will able to play it on nook tablet cause that is what i am using. There is a bit of lag last for like a minute. Its cool that they can shoot back. Plus you get to choose a side between americans or the germans. Then you get ro upgrade them to help you in combat better. Be sure not to upgrade the enemy that would suck. Overall this is a good game. Good to play on car trips or to pass the time. And i am righting this is my 8th grade class only some of my teachers see me xD but you should really but this game its pretty fun. I now you all want minecraft just wait ok.
    -OVERKILLER321

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    AWESOME

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Great game

    I like how the enemies actually shoot back at times thats not common in "tower defense" games, its a mix between an RTS and tower defense, its cool

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Ho,my?ij.Op

    Bnruoplh





    Edtji

    5 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Awsome

    Awsome

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    This game is off the hook.

    Ht dhhdgkdhfhfvhjyggfhdggegddfauvxgabshs

    4 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Hehe

    My dad and I a wach band of brother and that is why I got it mrs.nuke and mr.nuke

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Cool

    Really fun!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Awesome

    One of the td4 games out there :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2014

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    GOOD WAR GAME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Great

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2