Customer Reviews for

Guys Like Girls Who . . .

Average Rating 5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING!!!!

i love this book.. he also has another book that i have read called guys are waffles and girls are spagetti (or something to that extent) again so well written and so supporting :)

posted by Anonymous on January 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

i

think it's kinda dumb how he did the dedications part.

posted by 17671188 on June 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Hello<3

    I love call of duty! Except...i suck badly at it.<3

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    AMAZING!!!!

    i love this book.. he also has another book that i have read called guys are waffles and girls are spagetti (or something to that extent) again so well written and so supporting :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Help with guys! plz

    Im a girl but i am alot spoty then all the regular girls (especialy) the popular ones but im pretty popular just not majorly. I like this guy but i dont know if guys would like people like me. T~T

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Re. Hy peeps

    Just fucl him hard

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Hey Peeps

    Tell me how to make up and have sex with my boyfriend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    To any hot single guy

    Im a $exy avalible 16 year old. I live in long beach in C.A if you want a peice of this call (760)-783-1493

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Guys like girls who....

    Are me ... duh.. why else when Im single guys are like tigers and all over me
    Air

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Guys like girls who...

    Can stand for themselves and are independant but happy to accept a boys help

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Guys like girls who...

    Arent afraid to stick up for themselves .....can be real....cool book eh?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Any one want to add me?

    Heyy i really need some nook friends and i want to read this book so if u have it then i would love for you to add me so that i could borrow it :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Includes religeon

    I really liked this book...it's pretty legit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Guys like girls who...

    Are sexy and not afraid to put their vagina on a guys penis

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Is your parents email on your nook?

    If it is then they will get an email every time you buy a book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Uh ok

    No comentary

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Im at the top :)

    Lol sorry i just had to write that. Anyway getting to the point............this was an EXCELLANT BOOK!!!
    NOT SURE IF I SPELT THAT RIGHT??;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Guys like girls who...

    Guys like girls who... are great in bed lol...jk this wuz a good book. Im a girl btw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    BookLover

    For guys or girls again

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Guys like girls who....

    This was an amazing book! Chad taught me not only a lot about guys and girls, but also a lot about myself! I really enjoyed this book, and I highly recommend it to others. It's worth every penny! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2011

    gfhc

    hfhvbvjvmvmc nv. bcbvhhb hi hi hi

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2