Customer Reviews for

HOW TO NOT BECOME WIMPY KIDS: A Diary of Stories (Special Nook Edition with Interactive Table of Contents) NOOKbook Edition - How To Not Become Wimpy Kids

Average Rating 3.5
( 610 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(347)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(26)

1 Star

(190)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

200 out of 228 people found this review helpful.

Fun stories that enrich life for kids

My 8 year old really enjoyed this book. I read through some of the stories as well and they seemed like very positive messages.

posted by Oprah_Fan on February 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

135 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

bad

not good

posted by Anonymous on March 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    To ppl who are giving phone #

    You freaking NUBES he will take you away , & here my dads phone # 911 call me XD

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    The story's are good.

    But I think they can do better.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    sad book for a kid

    I hate this book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Wondering person

    Is the third wheel good????????????

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    How not to become a wimpy kid

    It was a good but boring,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Well i dont know if i should read it

    But anyone want to chat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Landon

    Hey wat up homie gee

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    What!

    Heart surgery. Ewwww. I did it on agames and end up killing the kid. Oh it was bad. It was in spanish. But still ewwwwwwwwwwwww

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    To reveiw number four:

    What a desperate man whore!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    NO NAME

    NOT SURE IF YOU GUYS LIKE IT BUT IT DOSNT COME TO MY MIND SSOORRYY!!=/

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 11, 2011

    Im confused:-/

    Why is it bad? I dont have the book and whut makes it bad?(ignor the rating) :-))

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 16, 2011

    well........

    the stories are kinda boring. i woudn't buy the book

    0 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2011

    weird

    This story is taky and dosen't have a good plot so i was kind of boared. But that is just me

    0 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2011

    It says it has nook interaction........

    First of all I thought it was gona be more intertaining i didnt get to read the sample eiter so i had no idea what was gonna happen. (i also accidentily bought the book).

    0 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2