Customer Reviews for

Hamlet

Average Rating 4
( 406 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(248)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(56)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

A line from the play

"To be or not to be that is question"

posted by Anonymous on January 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

just okay

no helpful footnotes, no line numbers, and it was very slow to move from one page to the next

posted by 6140514 on February 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2003

    My review

    I think it was a wonderful play (I haven't read the book, I saw the play) and I would like you to know that also McBeth was a great play.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2015

    Sleek

    K

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2015

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Russia's Bio

    Name: Russia Annaleise Wolfgang
    <p>Gender: Female
    <p>Age: 18
    <p>Godly Parent: Persephone [Maiden Goddess and Queen of the Underworld.]
    <p>Earthly Parents: Johan Wolfgang [Deceased] and Anna Wolfgang.
    <p>Looks: Russia is small in stature but her frame is toned. She stands at 5"5, weighs around 120 pounds, she has long flowing midnight black hair that stops at the small of her back, with one pink streak underneath her hair on the right side, Russia has big, bright pale green eyes with small golden flecks around the pupil. She has one tattoo on her forearm of the symbol ' &Omega ' with the words in crusive that reads Underworld.
    <p>Attire: Russia wears a sleeveless black shirt with white upsidedown hearts on it and a red pocket on the upper right side; White skinny jeans with red skulls on the knees and black combat boots.
    <p>Persona: That depends on you.
    <p>Weapons: She has a pair of twin daggers strapped to each thigh [Mercy and Hopeless] then a scythe like weapon strapped to her back, the sythe is not as oong as one shoukd be, it is small enough to fit her on her back. [SoulReaper]
    <p>Crush: Nope.
    <p>Friends: Not yet.
    <p>Powers: Unknown ATM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Shadows hawk

    5'7" muscular
    Lomg black hair
    Dark brown eyes
    Usualy whears combat boots black t shirt and shark tooth neclace
    Father:posiden

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Rose's Bio

    "Can be found at Viking Tales result 7. Add on; My parents are Aphrodite and Ares." O-O

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Random

    Age: 14 Parent: Apollo Looks: Long black hair red tips. Dark brown eyes. Light brown skin (Yes im black. Suprise!!) Snakbites on my bottom lip. 5'3.(Im short). Weapons: G-17 and my hands. Wears: Skinny jeans (Ripped, Colored). MGK hoodie. High top Adidas. High top Nike. Converse. Slim Shady snapback

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Randi's Bio

    Name • Randomness (She wasn't originally supposed to be a cat. But somehow I made her into one :D I know it's a strange name) <p> Nicknames • Randi or Rand <p> Gender • *Taps you on the nose* You should be ashamed! Imma She-Cat. <p> Age • Moving on... <p> Personality • Stubborn. Very, very, very stubborn. Usually kind enough though. And very playful for an adult BloodClan cat ^-^ She doesn't think she's a kit, but who says adults can't act like a child? But at times, she can be a little selfish, and always has a counter or comeback for anything someone says. She also believes children should be seen and not heard. And though her kits are fully grown, she thinks of them as children, and sometimes, she will be stern towards them. She isn't old, but in a way has an older cat's point of view. She calls younger adults "children" and as I said earlier, she thinks children should be seen and not heard. Get the point? :D All my cats are unique... <p> Looks • Randi is black with a brown tail tip, three brown paws (two back paws, and left front paw), one white paw (front right), white tipped ears, white chest, and white stomach. (Like I said, unique :D) Randi has green eyes with silver flecks in them. <p> Kin • <p> Mother • Unknown <p> Father • Unknown <p> Sisters/Brothers • Unknown <p> Crush • ^-^ This must be a joke... No, I do not. <p> Mate • ^-^ Nope. <p> Kits • <p> Son • Talon <br> Daughter • Amethyst <br> There's one more but I can never remember his name *Sigh* Meh. He's dead anyways. <br> Father Of The Kits • DarkNavy <p> History • Ask <p> Other • <p> Theme Song • Fu<_>ckin' Perfect by Pink <p> If I forgot anything, important anyways, I will update my bio later. I haven't done a bio in so long, I almost forgot how. No joke either ^-^ Okay, bye. You can quit stalking now...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    ה :-/-: L'Ender's Bio :-/-:

    :-/-: Name :-/-:
    <br>
    Really? The noobishness hurts, brosef. Need that much help? Look up.
    <p>
    :-/-: NickNames :-/-:
    <br>
    EnDerp, Endie, Endeh, Derpy, EnderScale, Enderererer, and EnderDragon.
    <p>
    :-/-: Age :-/-:
    <br>
    Age? Never heard of it.
    <p>
    :-/-: Gender :-/-:
    <br>
    Really?! That hurts, bro! (( @female ))
    <p>
    :-/-: Rank :-/-:
    <br>
    Assassin.
    <p>
    :-/-: Looks :-/-:
    <br>
    ~Eyes: The main color of her eyes are a very pale purple, hints of baby pink fleckled around it. They are swirled with blue, darker purples, some orange and very light hints of red all mixed together in an enigma. Being freckled with white spots, it's kinda like looking into a galaxy.
    <br>
    ~Fur: A very dark black, almost like a void. If you ever look close enough, her inner coat is tinted a greyish-purple.
    <br>
    ~Scars: She has one running deep along her left hindlegs, due to a nasty fight with three, two-legs and some rakes. Another one paints her muzzle, etching into her nose slightly, from when she died. (( Long story. ))
    <p>
    :-/-: Personality :-/-:
    <br>
    Bold, caring, and determined. Yes, she can be a major derp sometimes, okay, most of the time. But when defending or fighting for a point, she instantly becomes serious and VERY stubborn. Unless derpy, it usually takes her a long time to start a conversasion. She won't EVER admit it herself, but she's terribly shy and hates huge crowds.
    <p>
    :-/-: Family :-/-:
    <br>
    ~Genetic Mom: War, dead.
    <br>
    ~Genetic Dad: Forcemater, Unknown.~
    <br>
    ~Mother: He<_>ll
    <br>
    ~Father: Lethal
    <br>
    ~Aunt: ShadowDancer, alive and kicking. (( Her kicks hurt, to! ))
    <br>
    ~Brother(s): ((same mom, different dad. Oldest to youngest.)) MetalFang- Alive. ShadowKnight- Alive.
    <br>
    ~Sister(s): ((same mom, different dad. Oldest to youngest)) Vix- ((fox sister who took her in for awhile.)) Alive. ScarletClaw-Dead. Karma-Dead. FrozenSoul-Dead.
    <p>
    :-/-: Kits :-/-:
    <br>
    Er, no.
    <p>
    :-/-: Crush :-/-:
    <br>
    Why is this even here?!
    <p>
    :-/-: Mate :-/-:
    <br>
    I don't know anymore :/
    <p>
    :-/-: Likes :-/-:
    <br>
    Chocolate, all Fluffy things, The Shade, Hiding Spots, Cuddles, regular Derp-Fests, and Hunting.
    <p>
    :-/-: Dislikes :-/-:
    <br>
    WATER!!! The Sun. People with big ego's. Yuck.
    <p>
    :-/-: Fears :-/-:
    <br>
    WATER! Zombies. Being forgotten/no one remembering her. Huge, open spaces. Big crowds.
    <p>
    ;-/-; History :-/-: (( buckle up, it's gonna be long and detailed. ))
    <br>
    Her mother, War, had just lost her husband (( Father to siblings, other than Vix. )) in a war against Sunclan. Not only had she been seriously injured, she had forcemated. Scared, panicked and left without hope, she turned to her sister, ShadowDancer, for guidance. She begged and pleaded for her to get rid of the kits, already having ones she had to care for alone. ShadowDancer, being a practicer of dark magic, agreed, promising she would take the kits into her care once they werw born. Tragity struck, the runt, being the only who survived, was too da<_>mn stubborn to die.
    <br>
    Escaping from the abusive life of her aunt, she traveled across the area, looking for a place to settle. She eventually was kitnapped and taken to Bloodclan, raised by He<_>ll and Lethal. After dying as an apprentice, she was brought back by her father, letting her have a life. She traveled again, meeting up with Vix and staying with her for awhile. Yet again, she traveled. Just recently, she escaped two-legs who called her Frigit.
    <p>
    :-/-: Powers :-/-:
    <br>
    Ender abilities

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    NightMare

    Toxin. v-v All the Current HighRanks suck. BloodClan needs to be like it was Before. And Toxin can nake that happen. I vote Toxin. And for Deputy, why not Toxin decide? As I see, Toxin already won.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Miu's vote

    Toxin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Toxin

    I am always on, I just havn't rped Toxin for a while. Nice to take a break sometimes. If you don't believe me, ask Striking. Anyways, I have led many clan before. Trust me, I have had a lot of experience. I would be honored to be leader and I would make the best of it. Just a consideration.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Whiplash's Bio

    Name: BREAK YOUR NECK YOUR GOING SO FAST!<br>
    Gender: Tom!<br>
    Rank: Assassin.<br>
    Appearance: Muscular, lean, black furred tom with white paws. His eyes are a wild amber color. Long and sharp claws.<br>
    Personality: BREAK YOUR FACIAL FEATURES!!!<br>
    Themesong: Whiplash by Metallica!<br>
    Signature: \/\/||*|/\,|*|-|

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    |Seek & Destroy's Bio|

    Name: Seek<br>
    Gender: Tom<br>
    Rank: Assassin/Elite Warrior<br>
    Appearance: A fully grown tom with a sleek and muscular build. He has black fur and dark yellow eyes.<br>
    Kin: Brother/Destroy<br>
    Themesong: Seek & Destroy by Metallica<br>
    Signature: S&D<p>

    Name: Destroy<br>
    Gender: Tom<br>
    Rank: Assassin/Elite Warrior<br>
    Appearance: A large tom with a muscular and lean build. Boack fur with stormy grey eyes.<br>
    Kin: Brother/Seek<br>
    Themesong: Seek & Destroy by Metallica<br>
    Signature: S&D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Juggernaut's Bio

    Name: Juggernaut<br>
    Gender: Tom<br>
    Rank: Elite Warrior/Uses Brute Force<br>
    Appearance: A huge black tom, almost the size of a wildcat. He is extremely strong and his claws and teeth are long. He has pointy ears and long ragged fur. His eyes are a peircing yellow.<br>
    Themesong: Superbeast by Rob Zombie<br>
    Sig: *&block*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Twisted's Bio

    Name: There Was no one her by thIs name, maybe in the paST, wEll sorry kiD, better next time...<br>
    Gender: Tom<br>
    Rank: Elite Warrior/Assassin/Ambassador/Med<br>
    Appearance: Black fur with a muscular build. Long, curved, and long, curved, and wickedly sharp claws. Amber eyes.<br>
    Personality: Unpredictable. Insane.<br>
    Themesong: Psychosocial by Slipknot<br>
    Sig: 'X|||O*>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Metal's BioHAZARDOUS WASTE

    Name: The best genre of music! BOOM!<br>
    Gender: I am man, yes I am!<br>
    Rank: Rockstar/Assassin<br>
    Age: ????????????????????<br>
    Appearance: Dark grey tom with black tiger stripes and cold, steely silver eyes. Long fangs and sturdy sharp claws!<br>
    Personality: DEATH METAL moods make me want to go on a RAMPAGEOUS SLAUGHTER! Thrash Metal moods make me want to HEADBANG HEADS INTO DANGEROUS OBJECTS!
    Heavy metal moods can make me FEEL LIKE A BADASS! Very unpredictable!<br>
    Mate: Cold hard bi<_>tch! And just a kiss on the lips! And I was on my kne- Just kidding I don't have a mate...<br>
    Kits: BEARING! IT'S VORACIOUS! YOUNG!!!- Nope, don't have any kits either.<br>
    Themesong: Am I evil? By Metallica! Or any song by Metallica! Or any badass, punk, rock 'n' roll, metal melody! Any headbanging, rampaging, supersonic, zombie killing, baby slaughtering, sick, twisted, mindless, explosive, cold, hard, hot, cool, se<_>xy, destructive, apocalyptic, fantastic, disturbing, badass, exploding atoms, lead bullet, molten, melting, raging, head annihilating, ear ra<_>p<_>ing, SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS awesomeness! Yeah...<br>
    Sig: |\/|eta|_

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Heartless's Bio

    Name: Heartless<p>
    Gender: Tom<p>
    Rank: Assassin/EliteWarrior<p>
    Appearance: A fully grown tome with a lean and muscular build, his fur is all black with the exception of grey paws and grey markings around his muzzle.<p>
    Mate: None.<p>
    Kits: None.<p>
    Kin: None.<p>
    Themesong: Bodies by Drowning Pool<p>
    Signature: X&hearts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Redrose 's bio ;p

    Name; Redrose.
    Nickname; Red or rose
    Age:13moons almost 14 moons.
    Gender: Female
    Rank; warrior
    Looks; tan with white stripes. Big Chocolate colored eyes.
    Kins; no
    Kits:no
    Mate;no
    Crush; don't have one..yet ;p
    Personality; fun,weird,crazy,cute,sweet,cool,brave and doesnt take sh!+ from nobody. Period

    Anything else ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    Revengeclaw-RP

    The old Bloodclanner looks at his old camp.Come to bloodclan at aesop if you have a problem with him.He's not threatening to attack.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4