Customer Reviews for

Hammie the Painter - Free!

Average Rating 2.5
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(49)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

175 out of 239 people found this review helpful.

Cute and fun

Another great free spot the difference game. It is a little harder then i would expect from the cute kid focused icon but its not so bad on easy... and the hints can always push you along. The story is really fun but i won't spoil it.

posted by 10679751 on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

79 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

Needs wi fi

This game only loads when connected to wifi. The only reason it needs wifi is to load the ads! I know it is a free ap, but that's like giving someone a gift and then locking it in a cupboard and saying you can't use it! Or you can, but you have to find where I hide the ...
This game only loads when connected to wifi. The only reason it needs wifi is to load the ads! I know it is a free ap, but that's like giving someone a gift and then locking it in a cupboard and saying you can't use it! Or you can, but you have to find where I hide the wifi key to unlock the cupboard! Other free aps from difference games don't have this bug/restriction. Difference Games please fix !

posted by 9620018 on March 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 128 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    The game

    Its a great game with pretty good graphics i enjoyed it it because its not just a little game its a little game the is good for kids or for anyone. I belive that you would like this game almost as much as me any way its a awesome game just try it and i bet you will like it at least a little if not a lot, lthanks for your time. Remember try it.
    From ...

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    2

    2 words- doesnt work!

    9 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Boring

    Dont buy it.it is really bad

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    :( so sad

    :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:( soooooooooooooo sad sooooooooooooo boring

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Grr

    Insalling now for 3 days archived it trying to fix it and now i cant delet it or unarchive it so its great (sarcasm)

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Uhhhhhh what

    This is boring

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    INSTALL ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I'VE NEVER PLAYED IT CAUSE IT WON'T INSTALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ps. just giving it a star cause I have to

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Worst game EVER!!!!!!!!

    I hate it soooop much

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    I hate this game

    This game worked but now it doesnt work where ever i go
    I hate this ga,e

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Heyo

    It is okay very annoying.... tip do not just hit home when ur done playin the little jingle will not stop u have to go to the main page of the game and click quit. It keeps makin me force close when i do surval mode very childish i am a preteen and i think it a very borin app dont recomend

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Does not work at all

    It does't even let you choos

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Stink

    This game is the worst game ever!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Boring

    I played it once and it was so dumb all u do is paint dont get it that is all i got to say

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Stinks

    Piese of junk

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Ok

    It is boring because it only has very few spot the diffrence pictures.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Not good

    I bought this app i wanted to play this but it just kept saying installing it would load, load, and load. I cant believe this

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Stupid wasntnworth the time

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    BAD

    I got this game and it want inastalling DO NOT GET!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Haunts the nook!

    It kept on playing the music after i deleted it!!! Oh the terror!!!
    Turn down the volume as you play!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Pointless

    I personaly hate difference games, so this was a big let down.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 128 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7