Customer Reviews for

Hamster Magic

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Cool

The book was awesome im only on page 31 but i really like when celia turn into a hhamster! I LUV THIS BOOK"

posted by Anonymous on March 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Hi is this LostClan?

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Cool

    The book was awesome im only on page 31 but i really like when celia turn into a hhamster! I LUV THIS BOOK"

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    TO EVERYONE

    U PEOPLE SHOULD STOP FIGHTING LIKE 8 YEAR OLDS AND GO BACK TO WHAT U PEOPLE R SUPPOSED TO DO. JUST CHAT LIKE NORAL PEOPLE. ASHLEY IS IN CHARGE

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Gvg

    Fvfv

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Chat room for hamster club

    Chat about your hammies here!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    The amizing, wonderful, awsomely incedible, hamser magic.

    This book was the best times five million. If my teacer read this book she would make the kids in my class read if they have not.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    To alex

    Hey its alyssa

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Um i nee help?

    My crushes dad died last nite what do i do when he comes bak to school?

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Hey

    Hi yall

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    To hannah from RaeAnn

    Im in fifth too i live in colorado

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Hey important !

    On the book hamsters to the rescue nobody did reviews we should go on it so we have more room to chat is that ok ( ashley)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Alex to below

    Epic shyt i like your style kid.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Lilley

    Gtg

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Read?

    Im confused. Can you just join randomly or do you have to ask or what? Please reply. If i have to ask the can i join. If i dont then reply.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    TO ashley

    Prove that youre 13.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Same guy as b4

    Oh haha smart using a pseudonym

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Ricki

    ITP increase the peace and set aside ur differences. How do u think Ashley feels with everone ganging up on her like tht? Plz leave her alone and go on with ur daily lives! ~ Miss Unapologetic

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    The ashley

    Must take a lot of gut to be an idiot and embaress yoursf in the public like that.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    H

    People who are chating dont chat like this and be stupid you are all a big embrassment ! So stop being STUPID

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Serena

    (My real looks) A petite girl with not pale, yet not tanned, skin. (It is in summer!) Shoulder length light brown hair with highlights. A side bang, layers, and face framing. Blue eyes. Ethnic race: mostly British. Also German, Slovakian, French, and Romanian. (Of course American!) Age: 10 Religion: Christian School: Moss Oaks Acadamy (AKA homeschooled) Personality: kind, yet can be unkind when aggitated. Also pretty emotional.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    A girl

    Hi if anyone has to talk about trouble with boys go to the second result. Tell me ur story and i will give ypu an answer to solve the problem. You can also make up a story and i will answer it for people that might need help to. Try to write what a boy does to u that makes u uncomfortable or waeer else is on your mind.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2