Customer Reviews for

Handy Men

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 31, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Super Hot Read

    Mistress Delilah does it again. this was a wonderful story about a woman gaining back her self confidence and the 2 men that help her do it. if your going to read it i suggest you get a fan,a bucket of ice and a cold shower handy because you will need them! when i was finished i wondered if i would get lucky enough to have a Mr. Fixit like these guys and thought about breaking everything in the house on the off chance i might. LOL lucky for me sanity prevails! Seriously great book but definately not for the under 18 set!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    i need more

    i need more off the back story about her husband i wanted to see why she need these two me in the end i was happy to see her stick it to him but i wanted more

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    Siren's Song Reviews

    I need to break it down in three parts.

    Part 1. Loved the heroine's totally charming insecurities about her age. Her lack of subtlety hit my "yes" button. "How so, Rachel?" You ask. Well, when you haven't flirted or charmed a man, other than your hubs, in 17 years, those little teases seem inconvenient when a woman's going after a need. I completely fell for her and hero #1. Very cutesy!

    Part 2. The middle had me reconsidering my love of the heroine. She seemed to lose a bit of her charm when she turned cougar and a bit bossy. I think she got a little too full of herself too fast. Maybe if the book had been a bit longer, I'd have dug it...

    Part 3. Bring on the delicious sex that Delilah Devlin's known for. She will always deliver in this department--I have faith. :) Whether it's F/M, M/M or all three, this story rocked the ending! Oh and alpha #2 was even better than #1! YUM!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2011

    These Handy Men Can Fix Anything

    The only thing wrong with this story is that Ms. Devlin doesn't tell us where we can get our own pair of hot guys. What woman doesn't dream of being between two sexy men? Smart, sexy lovers and hot sex. Add a great big FU to the jerk ex-husband and you've got a must-read story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2011

    Fabulous Read

    They say that success is the best revenge. But how do you get even with a husband that decides to leave you for what he says is "a younger version of you."? You do it with not one but two younger, sexier and radically different versions of him!

    Pamela Dwyer is a thirty-eight year old newly divorced, sexy woman who is trying to pick up the pieces of her life and go on with...well...her life. Trying to recover from the shock of her husband's new wife, new baby and new life, she creates new goals that include the young and sexy handyman working on her neighbor's gutters. Inspiration and desperation make her step outside her norm and throw screws down her garbage disposal. A little request for a favor from her neighbor sends handyman Jeff to her rescue as well as an afternoon of skinny dipping. Jeff has some inspiration of his own; he invites his partner in business and the bedroom, Casey, to join them and make some new memories for the unforgettable woman that has come into their lives.

    Casey and Jeff introduce Pamela to a whole new way of living and loving. She discovers that not only is she the desirable woman her husband convinced her she wasn't but she can find a new life, a better life, after him.

    Delilah Devlin's stories are always fun, entertaining and totally hot. Bringing together unsuspecting people is what she does best. No one even can come close. Grab the lounge chair, put on some SPF 40 and spend some time with her sexy, sweaty and provocative playmates. You won't regret it!!

    Originally posted at Whipped Cream Reviews

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2013

    great quick read, no wasting time on anything

    I liked the twist of fate, especially as the menage progressed, pity it only happends in fantasies.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2