Customer Reviews for

Happy Cow Tipping FREE Version

Average Rating 2
( 239 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(131)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

341 out of 411 people found this review helpful.

Yay

We need Temple Run! Rate as good so wee can get it on Nook!

posted by Anonymous on July 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

235 out of 330 people found this review helpful.

T

Realy....only 4 levels! I did it in under then 2 minutes!!!! Dont get it

posted by Anonymous on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    T

    Realy....only 4 levels! I did it in under then 2 minutes!!!! Dont get it

    235 out of 330 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    TEMPLE RUUUNNNNN FWWEEEE!!!!

    Everyone plz tap yes for "was this review helpful?" or whatever it says if u want Temple Run free just like on iphone but for nook too!!!!!!!!!!!

    214 out of 246 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Omg

    This is such a rip off get angry birds its better

    165 out of 244 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is the worst! Only 4 levels? Please, I have better things to do.

    114 out of 173 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Retarded

    Why would u advertize addictive ididnt have time to get adicted

    99 out of 165 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    This

    So stupid like angry birds but only 4 games

    66 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Stupid game.....

    Lame...plz dont waste your time!!

    56 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Okay

    Beat it in 5 minutes

    34 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Dont do it

    This is a dumb ripoff game

    31 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Copy-catt!!

    Its such a ripp off! It completly coppies angry birds and it only 4 levels! Ittook me no time at all! Seriously, if your even considering this, DONT BYE IT!!! JUST BYE ANGRY BIRDS! ITS GOT SO MANY MORE LEVELS!! I luv the cow idea tho. :)

    15 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Cow

    I've been waiting HOURS for this to get installed....i took my cat to the vet,and brought her back.when i came,it was STILL installing.it took me 10 hours to leave and come back!! Dont waist your time on this!!!

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Boring

    It's fairly boring to launch smiley faces at a cow repeatedly. Plus, the free version comes with... drum roll, please... 4 levels! Really! Unlike the ads say, this is clearly another cheap copy of Angry Birds. Horrible!!!!

    13 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    DONT WAST MEMORY SPACE!!!

    This game only has 3 levels... and its not too fun... dont get this!!!!

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    This is what i relized.

    1. This game is just like angry birds.
    2. The free trial only has 4 levls!
    3. Its super easy my cousin played it and won it in 1minute, and shes 4!
    5. This is retarded.
    DONT BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    HAPPY COW TIPPING GAME

    I. Hated. This. Game.
    Here's why:
    1. 4 Levels
    2. SUPER EASY
    3. Stuipd idea. (Who thinks knocking over cows with smiley faces is fun??)
    4. Complete rip off of Angry Birds. ( get angry birds its waaaay better and totally worth your money)
    5. Ads pop up all the time for you to buy the full version.

    Just gonna say I think this game is for kids 7 and younger. I would give this game no stars if I could

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    THIS GAME SUCKS

    So stupid i did it under 30 seconds ddddoooo nnoott ggeett.

    10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Cow tipping

    So boring. Its obviously angry birds cow version. And it only gives you 4 levels. Whats the deal?

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Its rate

    It sucks way too shortt(.-.t)

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    BORING!!!!!!!!!

    SO STUPID!!!!!!! ONLY 4 LEVELS !!!! LAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT ONLY TOOK ME LIKE 1 MINUTE !!!!! SERIOUSLEY!!!!!! love angry birds! BUT THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????? REALY?? To THE PEOPLE WHO ACCULLY LIKE THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT'S STUPID AND LAME!!!!!!!! DO NOT GET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    9 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Read Review 1st!!

    I SHOULD HAVE READ THE REVIEW B4 BUYING. Can you say archive??

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7