Customer Reviews for

Happy Cow Tipping FREE Version

Average Rating 2
( 239 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(131)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

338 out of 406 people found this review helpful.

Yay

We need Temple Run! Rate as good so wee can get it on Nook!

posted by Anonymous on July 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

235 out of 328 people found this review helpful.

T

Realy....only 4 levels! I did it in under then 2 minutes!!!! Dont get it

posted by Anonymous on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Cool?

    Its like angry birds but only 4 levels? Really?&its only some times fun

    192 out of 277 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Maybe....

    Ok so five things I noticed and thought you should know:
    1. Only lets you play 4 SUPER easy levels
    2. Took me a minute to complete them all
    3. Like angry birds except all the cows are stacked on top of each other and you must knock them all down
    4. Too many ads for the full version
    5. Yes, I can look at cows again without gigglingand thinking of this game (see game desciption)

    Its bascially four free angry bird- type levels. Hope that helped someone.

    98 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Easy

    this game is easy but to the people who gave it 1 star obviosly dont get that this is a trial version so of course its is easy if you want to have fun get the real version obviously!!

    58 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Whatever

    If you don't like it delete it. It's free.

    28 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Lieee

    Their description is a lie. This IS basically Angry Birds, ya stupidheads!!!!

    21 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Game

    Most of you wont do this or read, but,


    I am not going to say it's horrible, nor the worst game on the entire planet. Trust me, there are way worse. This game is very easy, probably for 4-7 ages. I do not like this game, although I like to challenge myself to get all levels in one smiley. Anyways, a game that needs improvement here. It's basically an Angry Bird game, just four levels. I am nine and writing this review, not just yelling 'THIS GAME SUCKSKSKKSKSKSSWS! RIPOFF DNT GET!' No. I do not do that. If this review helped, click the Yes button below. (:

    Blessings <33
    #theunknownwriter

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Its an ok game.

    It is like angry birds, and super easy, but its funny the way the smilies look and the smacking sound when you hit the cows. Still,4 levels? Really?

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Only 4 levles! Boring! But the cows look cute

    4 levles boring. Cows are cute.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Hi

    Boring and fun..for the 15 seconds it lasts!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    A

    Good way to waste like 5 minuetes but only 4 levels really. Like angry birds but not as fun Dont buy unless you want to waste five minuetes of your time DONT BUY!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    WAY TOO SHORT

    This game was way too short and I beat it in 30 seconds (literally). There should be more variation in the levels rather than just a stack of cows that gets taller. Also, only four levels on the free version??? Come on!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    K

    Its pretty much a rip off of angry birds with only 4 levels i rather would play angry birds (which is also a little more challenging) 2 stars to be nice

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Ugh

    Its fun sometimes but it only has 4 levels!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    !

    Only four levles... good thing it was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    I

    If you advertize lies like that, its ilegal

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    ?...........

    My little brother likes this game. Its ok, but 4 levels? Really? Only four?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    Very fun but only have 4 levels

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    It Was OK

    This app was pretty fun, but it is a little boring. There is only 4 levels! Do not waist your time. If I were you I think Angry Birds are best.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Really

    Dude really wow only 4 levels waist of time

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    vhg

    vfghg

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2