Customer Reviews for

Happy Endings: The Tales of a Meaty-Breasted Zilch

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted March 2, 2011

    yimmy

    jim norton is hilarious, his book is no exception

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2008

    I love lil' Yimmy

    I'm a huge Jimmy Norton fan and even more so after reading his book. I couldn't put the book down, it was a great read and made me lol. I also love O&A....lingger longerr!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Fuckshit

    Inmy dick

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2008

    A reviewer

    Jimmie rules and so does his book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2007

    Yellow Treats for any reader

    I admire Jim Norton for coming out of the closet as a tinkle drinker and chest nugget lover. After reading this book I feel I have te strength to out from under the porch.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2007

    A reviewer

    Jim Norton is one of the funniest and most (strangely) charming/fascinating people on the planet, so it's no big surprise that his book would be terrific. It's a must-read for anyone that hasn't lost their sense of humor. Jim is a comic genius. Meow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2007

    A reviewer

    Comming of age story about a young boy who becomes a great man. A tale that will take you on an emotional roller coaster. Overall a heartwarming saga that will show you the meaning of life but not before taking you to the depths of hell. A tragedy the author did not live to see the book published nevertheless his words will echo in eternity.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2007

    A reviewer

    This book highlights Jim's ever expanding use of the English language. He is a brilliant mind who you wouldn't ever want to baby-sit your children. What a creep!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2007

    Fantastic

    If you like any of his previous books like Monster Rain Inc'1975 hard cover' you're going to enjoy his latest book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2007

    A reviewer

    This piece of literature is soon to be an american classic. It is the funniest thing since lil conner took a swim-gurgle gurgle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2007

    Finally a book by one of the Garbage Pale Kids

    From Nietzsche to Norton, oh, how far I've fallen. In all seriousness, they are probably my two favorite authors to die of syphilis.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2007

    The Place Where Dreams Went To Die

    For Jimmy, everyday is like his birthday. He's a special boy but sometimes needs to replace some things with other things - maybe he could hit the gym or something. Even though we agree to disagree, I would still meet him under the porch anytime. Jimmy has expressed a recent interest in plumbing and it has lead him into the hat business. Jimmy prefers women with strong, muscular backs. A sweet boy, he his eager to please. Just ask his Uncle Paul.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2