Customer Reviews for

Happy Fall

Average Rating 4
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

134 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

Love It

I love this game and I'm 12!! I'm the type of girly girl that loves anything kawaii and these days it is super hard to find!!!! I would love it if you could you could keep making super kawaii games!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

Waist of money!

If there were a zero star raiting thats wht it would be

posted by Anonymous on October 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Love It

    I love this game and I'm 12!! I'm the type of girly girl that loves anything kawaii and these days it is super hard to find!!!! I would love it if you could you could keep making super kawaii games!!!!

    134 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    So adorable!

    Oh my gosh! This is like the cutest game ever! It's so fun, kind of resembles temple run. You can get coins while youre playing and then spend them on power-ups and new characters! You can be jelly, ice cream, pudding, and a lot more! You should TOTALLY get this! :)

    117 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Awesome

    Wow this game is awesome its worth the money! Hopefully they will have more updates!

    61 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Happy Fall

    If you like the game Ice Cream Jump then you will like this game. If you do not know what Ice Cream Jump is than you need to get it because it is AWESOME!!!!!!!

    52 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Love it

    Really fun, has a store where you can buy more characters for coins from in the game, and is just really addicting! So glad I got it!!!

    41 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Yes

    Awesome! Three words to discribe: tricky adorable and fun! You should buy it.

    41 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    OMG!

    This is so like doodle ball fall but way more fun you can upgrade to zimbies pudding ice cream si fun worth every penny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    40 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Awesome app!!

    This app is SUPER fun! I would definetly reccomend this fun app! If you are thinking about buying this app, but you're not so sure- take it from me. You must buy this app! Hope this helps. ;-)

    37 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Fun!

    This game is awesome! I also love Ice cream jump.

    32 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Soundtrack?

    I'd like it a LITTLE more if there was a soundtrack of some kind. But, other than that, great game.

    29 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Love the game

    It is so fun watch out for the flies that can sting you and if you get enough coins you can coustomize your character try to beat your high score by falling down my high score is 20,178
    Get the game my dad even likes it
    Courtney

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Cute

    I love this app! U can complete quests and earn coins. With the coins u buy diffrent charecters, ice cream,pudding,zombie jello,strawberry ice cream,and a fancy pudding guy. I never get tired of this awesome game! : )

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Awesome!

    Like a mix between temple run and fall down games. Really fun and is worth the money

    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Love it but....

    I'm 21 & I L O V E this game! Once I start playing I can't stop. I am so addicted to the fun characters & powerups. However I wish there was a new update with NEW powerups and characters. I've bought all of the characters, powerups, & upgrades. Now I have boocoos of gold and nothong to do with it. Either way 5 stars. Please give us new content soon!

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    I love this game! Buy ittt

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    G

    Great app! Lovved it!!!!

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Waist of money!

    If there were a zero star raiting thats wht it would be

    13 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Amazing

    It is the next best thing

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Boring

    should be called happy FAIL, I would NOT recommend. Ice cream jump is waaaaaayyyyyyy bettter.

    11 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Zombie jelly

    I LOVE THE ZOMBIE JELLY!!!!! <3

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4