Customer Reviews for

Happy Fall

Average Rating 4
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

134 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

Love It

I love this game and I'm 12!! I'm the type of girly girl that loves anything kawaii and these days it is super hard to find!!!! I would love it if you could you could keep making super kawaii games!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

Waist of money!

If there were a zero star raiting thats wht it would be

posted by Anonymous on October 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Love it

    Super addicting and i am 11 love it!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Addygirly(;

    I am SO addicted to this game! It is worth every penny!! One thing I would like is if it had more character thingys. But I love this!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Awesome

    So addicting, awesome,you must buy it so fun

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is so addicting!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Happy fall

    Hapy fall is one of the most addicting apps I have come by. I think any one (maybe not so much guys) would LOVE this app!



    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Love this game

    This game is so awesome! BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Good

    Its a really fun game because you get alot of powerups and theres like magnets for coins and i think its ok that they dont have that many caractors cause really how many can you really buy like when you play ice cream jump your spending all your money on caractors so i think its better than ice cream jump i think its a really fun game.=)

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Anonymus

    Awesomly amazing

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Cute game!

    This game is very fun for all ages. There are achievements and goals you must complete, fun prizes, cool upgrades and you can even buy different characters! The graphics are fun and very cute. I haven't encountered any problems with the app so far. I would recommend this game to anyone.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Gvngh

    Awsome

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Addicting

    Very addicting! I bought it for my 8 yr old brother and I think I play it more than he does. Its a fun game, great for any age.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    L

    Love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Posh pudding is adorable!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Cool

    Trust me, this is worth your moolah if you are a girl 5 years to 13. Its sooo cute, and easy and fun to play. Im 12, and i love it

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Loveelovelove

    So addicting!!:)

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    It sucks

    This game is stupid

    4 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    8:48 /9/29/13

    This is awesome you should by this awesome game!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Cool story bro

    Cool story bro

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    FUN!!!!!!!

    SOOOOOOO FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Awesone

    Awesone

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    (:

    This game is addicting idk if i spelled that right

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3