Customer Reviews for

Harmful If Swallowed

Average Rating 5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best Comedian Ever More Stars *************

    I can honestly say that he has has to be one of the greatest comedians of all time. He makes me laugh so hard. I love his comedy keep it up dane cook!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Hes Not Just The Hottest Guy Ive Ever Seen...

    Hes The Funniest 2!! I Think His Humor Makes Him Hot 2 But I Saw One Of His Routines 4 Times And I Still Was Laughing U have To Buy This Cd Its THE BOMB

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    You can't afford NOT to buy this!

    Dane Cook is without a doubt the funniest comic performer around today. You will not regret buying this CD/DVD. If he does not have you in tears after two tracks, there is something very wrong with you. If you liked his comedy central show or the clips on his site, you should definitely buy this album.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I swear the best comedian ever!!!

    My friend had me listen to the track 'Bathroom' and I thought it was easily the funniest one on the CD. Even though I thouroughly enjoyed the 'Bathroom' track the whole CD is outstanding! I would reccomend it to anybody ready and willing to pee their pants!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Dane Cook: the man

    This guy is so funny. His best skit on the cd is probably the BK Lounge, but every track is packed with laughs that almost made me cry. Anyways, there is this one joke that he sometimes uses in his live shows but it's not on the cd: it's the thing where he's talking about the aliens and the acid spit. Another good joke that isn't one the cd is when he ponders on who invented the middle finger and why.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    B+N Employee raves on about this Dane Cook character

    alright everyone....yeah thats right ...dane cook rocks the house...he's not just another comedian...he's funny and you know it...anything he talks about you cant help but laugh and say "yeah..thats so true"...i cant push Dane Cook on enough people...everyday im quoting dane...and i hope you all get privilege to as well...im off to sell more books...buy Dane Cook!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Funny as hell

    I watch alot of comedians but this guy had me in tears, he is soooo funny, if you dont laugh, you probably dont have a pulse, and definate buy for comedy lovers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    FUNNIEST MAN ALIVE?

    Dane Cook, quite possibly the funniest man alive? I think so... in his stand up he is very energetic and is so good that you cannot take your eyes off. I hope that he comes out with more CDs and I like that he has given out a bonus DVD with this so we can see more of Dane!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    OUTSTANDING!

    This man makes me laugh so hard my stomach aches. His high-energy antics and great way of making even the simplest thing hilarious make this a feel good experience.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Dane Rocks!!!!!

    Dane Cook rocks!!!!! He is my favorite comedian and his sense of humor is priceless!! I'd recommend giving this as a gift to friends - as it's a great pick me up and guaranteed to make them laugh.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1