Customer Reviews for

Harmony

Average Rating 4.5
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Omg....

    This book was just fantastic and the characters were so real.I really cheered for their love and just loved the ending.True love conquers all.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Loved it.

    This read evokes a plethora of different emotions,i laughed,teared up,was angered and elated at different points throughout.the ending is surreal and left me wanting but i found myself drawn to the characters and wanting them to make it which is what good books do,draw you in.great read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2013

    I fell in love with Vinnie! I loved this book. At times I want

    I fell in love with Vinnie! I loved this book. At times I wanted to slap Harmony for not thinking things through before she jumped into action but it fit in the story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Great

    Nice

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    This book was verygood. I love the characters Vennie and Harmony. This is one of thefew IR romance I read and enjoy. THISbook evoke the humman emotions saddest,happiness,anger but most of all there was the susppense. I could putdowm the book i could wait to tirn the page! This author has my vote and I will certainly be reading more books penned by her.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    SUPER!!!

    This was a really good story. I liked it a lot and would recommend.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Wonderful Story!!!!!

    This was my first purchase from this author and it won't be my last. This book kept me on the edge of my seat and had my undivided attention throughout - I could't put it down!!! I cried, I laughed, I got angry and I got heated from the love scenes. Bottom line: I lived Vinnie and Harmony's story and loved every minute if it. (This would make a great movie!!)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Great book

    This book is one of the best i have read. Sienna Mynx is an outstanding writer. I truly love reading her books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    Two Hearts that Blended into a Dynamic Love When you see the wo

    Two Hearts that Blended into a Dynamic Love

    When you see the word "Harmony," immediately you think of two or more notes or entities coming together,
    blending and creating a dynamic sound or product! Well, let me tell you, this is exactly what Author Sienna
    Mynx accomplishes with Vinnie and Harmony, in this awesome, fast paced, deeply passionate and gun blazing
    novel..."Harmony!" Mob Boss Extrordinaire, Don Vincenzo 'Vinnie' Romano, and the silky-voiced, Jazz Singer,
    Harmony Jones, comes together, blending in mind, body, spirit and soul, creating a dynamic love so strong and
    loyal that it covers a multitude of sins, and defies death, not only once, but twice.  It is their chemisrty that leaps
    off the pages, into your heart and grows stronger with every intimate touch, kiss, and 'Sizzling HOT' love scene.  
    As Sienna so creatively charters the journey back into the roaring 20's and the Black Renaissance era of Harlem,
    where racism was a norm, and prohibition was in full effect, she also exquisitely pens the vivid descriptions,
    complete with the dialogue of the era, superior Mob Bosses and Gangsta attitudes, bootlegging, pay offs and
    territorial fights, to name a few.  With a storyline that utilizes the vices of betrayal, jealousy, revenge, attempted
    rape, and of course death,  as it was known during that era.  However, it is the betrayal by La Famiglia that seals
    the fate of many characters and shows the power of a love destined and determined to survive!  "Harmony"
    will keep you turning pages until the wee hours of the morning, for fear that you will miss something good and
    juicy if you put it down before the end!  I truly enjoyed this book, and loved the hero and herione so much
    that I have created a 'Hall of Fame' for the most loving, hot and romantic couples, to which (Vinnie and Harmony)
    has been added along with (Gio and Mira). ¿ I highly recommend this book to any and all  diehard romantics
    looking for a wonderful romance filled with action!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1