Customer Reviews for

Harry Potter - The Ultimate Quiz Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 117 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(87)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

By random person blah blah blah

Awesome x100,000,000,000,000

posted by 5377236 on October 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

The sample stinks!

Do not get the sample it cuts you off in the middle of the first quiz

posted by boopboop on July 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    By random person blah blah blah

    Awesome x100,000,000,000,000

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Harry potter freak

    I LOVE it

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    I love harry potter

    I know about everything in this book and it is vert interesting. Harry potter is my fvavrote books and movies ever. Hermionie is my favrrote chaeactor and i actually had some facts that i did not know. There is alot of hard questions but i dont mind!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    I LOVE HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LIVE FOR HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Harry potter lover

    I read all of the harry potter books. The Deathly Hallows is my fave. I was crying at the end because the series was over.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    AWESOME

    Harry potter is the best series ever!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Harry Potter

    This book really goes into detail. I am a big Harry Potter fan, and I still learned some cool info in this book. I recomend this book for people who want to go farther into the wizarding world.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Violet Malfoy

    Hi my name us Violet Malfoy. I am in Griffindor and am in my fourth year. My best friends are George, Fred, and Luna. I was adopted by Lucius Malfoy after my true parents, Lily and James, died. Draco is my stepbrother now. I have discovered that a boy named Harry in the fourth year is my real brother. I am writing a novel about my life in the harry potter world. To read ut, go to yougurtland second result (yogurtland is not a spelling error!!)

    6 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Great

    The harry potter books were awesome. I was such a big fan, that I ordered the tickets three years in advance and went to see the harry potter premiere in london last summer. Recommend for all hp fans!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Nollege

    What's ironic is that the review "...test your *nollege* on Harry Potter" happened to have the word "knowledge" spelled wrong. Is that funny to anyone else or just me?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Large hp fan

    IM A COMPLETE HP FAN AND THIS BOOL WAS AWESOME!!! MY MOM (MUGGLE) AMD DAD(WIZARD) HARDLY UMDERSTAND IT SO THEY BOUGHT ME AND TO POSSIBLY SHARE A BUNCH OF HP STUFF!!!!!! HARRY POTTER FOREVER!!!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Tom Riddle

    Tom Riddle was handsome when he was young but ugly when he was older

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Get this book

    Me and my friend are the biggest hp fans ever we saw some questions are incorrect so thats the only thing so GET THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    LOVE/question

    First of all, best quiz book ever! Second of all, thoseof you who have it... never mind. I'm not quite done with the series so i don't know all of the anwserdls

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    I LOVE HARRY POTTER

    This looks great exept the saple is like,1page!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    WOW

    If you think you are a Harry Potter expert, read this book. There will be questions in there that J.K. Rowling wouldn't be able to answer!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Ok

    I saw this thing where harry was talking to voldemort and the caption said "why don't you have a nose?" And then it showed voldemort making this wierd face then it showed dumbledore and the cap. said "oh my god harry. You can't go around asking people why they don't have a nose." It was funny...

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Goto chamber of

    Secrets

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!!

    I love this book. After I read it I felt like I knew everything about Harry Potter. If you like Harry Potter this is the book for you. All I can say is that this book was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    POTTERMORE IS SO AWESOME!! GO HUFFLEPUFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Im a hufflepuff and proud of it!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5