Customer Reviews for

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (TM): Selected Themes from the Motion Picture

Average Rating 3
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Hary Potter Books

I love the H P series but i cant find it on my nook color do u know a way to get it ---- anyone.....

posted by 11128527 on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Its stupid

I cant find the actual series of harry potter. My nook cant let me find the books i want to read

posted by 9192970 on August 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    P

    If your looking for the book, THIS IS NOT IT!!! This is piano music only! Waste of money, time, and my life!!!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    This is bad.

    Its a rip-off. Its not the full book. I cant find any full Harry Potter books.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    I AGREEE

    DO NOT BUY

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Haa ahh

    Wait i cant read i can listen to music from the movie but wait i dont want pay 12dollars for hoarable music

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    From fuking Tdog SO READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    If u think percy jackson is better your fuking retarded u dumbasses!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    not cool

    what?!?!?! can not open book or sample!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    It sucks b$@#s

    Its not even the full book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Harry Potter

    I cant find the seventh harry potter! It is soooooo annoying! I want to read it so bad!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    Do not buy!

    This is not the book. It is piano music.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2011

    I cant open it wtc

    Wtc i cant open it wats the poinnt of reading it if i cant openit font bye it u cant open it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Two the two bellow

    i like both
    Ps no crsing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    B & N

    When i bought my nook color the guy at B & N said i could all the HP books !!!!!!!!!!! So............ Where r they??????!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    THIS IS OK

    Well this is a ok book not great but good kk i ota say that dont buy it cause u never know if iybopens or not all the harry pottet books r like that so ya HARY POTTER IS TERRIBLE

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    THIS IS PIANO MUSIIC!!!!!!!!!!

    Do not buy! THIS IS PIANO MISIC!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    Harry stinks!!!!

    Harry is nothing compared to Percy!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1