Customer Reviews for

Harry Potter - The Ultimate Book of Facts

Average Rating 3.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Great if your into Harry Potter

Great book that is if you enjoy the Harry Potter series. And it also might introduce you to the Harry Potter series.ENJOY!!

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not great for avid HP fans

If you read the books and watched the films more than once, this book is a waste of time.

posted by Anonymous on April 1, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Great if your into Harry Potter

    Great book that is if you enjoy the Harry Potter series. And it also might introduce you to the Harry Potter series.ENJOY!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Asome

    The best ever

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Not great for avid HP fans

    If you read the books and watched the films more than once, this book is a waste of time.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2015

    :poop:

    :poop:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2015

    To my review

    That not pig latin you put ay on the end and the first letter before the ay not think to inkthyay its inkthay and read the post over dumbazz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2015

    Review

    Honestly the review I think was the most helpful is that to REAL fans this book is a waste of time. And also don't get the sample. Apparently that sucks.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2015

    Hyhanba

    &fan &34 &# &cake

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    My review

    Iyay inkthay atthay histay ookbay isyay ayay asteway ofyay imetay. (Pig latin.) :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2015

    I &hearts Harry Potter...

    But I gotta admit, Doctor Who (the TV show by BBC) is much better. Only that might only be because I have read the HP books way to many times. And yes, that IS possible. You try reading the second HP book 3 times in a week! I did that twice, once in 2nd grade and once last summer. The second HP book is now forever ruined. Anyways, Doctor Who is better. Thanks for reading my totally random and useless rant... bye! Oh and don't reply telling me I'm wrong, I probably won't ever coe back to this book or if I do your comment will be berried under everybody elses comments. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    How go get an iphone.....!

    GO FREKING BUY ONE

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Get a free ipad

    Post this on three more books and look under your pillow.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    STOP

    SHUT UP ABOUT THE IPADS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    I wuv harry potter

    :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Hp

    Sup

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    How to get an iphone 5

    Kiss your hand and post this on three other books

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Wow

    Hey did you know thers a Stick up your butt ?!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    You know Emma Watson?

    Shes so hot

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Shut up

    chodes

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Ggeihfv % yrv5* %5: cfg %&*

    '&;;&$" chc cth td nhvb

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    To below

    I DON'T GIVE A _________!!!!!!!! DEAL WITH IT!!!!!!!! GO TO TARTARUS!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2