Customer Reviews for

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (TM), Selections from

Average Rating 2
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Omg!

Prefect for all harry potter fans

posted by 9751357 on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Hate the sample

I tried the sample and went to go read it---but you cant even open it! Waste of space! Dont buy it!!!! I would give it 0 stars but the nook wont let me. I am sooooooo upset! P.S I am tall. P.P.S I am random

posted by Anonymous on August 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2011

    Please!!!!!

    Plz stop with the bad words!? There are kids reading them!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2011

    Hate the sample

    I tried the sample and went to go read it---but you cant even open it! Waste of space! Dont buy it!!!! I would give it 0 stars but the nook wont let me. I am sooooooo upset! P.S I am tall. P.P.S I am random

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Wow....

    Its not the book fyi btw..they are songs not the books themselves....u all should read for a change

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    OUT RAGE NVER GET THIS BOOK

    Ok FIRST THIS CRAPPY BOOK WOUNT EVEN OPEN I MEAN SERIOUSLY PLZ DONT GET THIS BOOK OR THE SAMPLE

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    What?

    I thought it was a book.Even now, the sample will not open?CAREFUL IF U GET SAMPLE!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Do not buy or get the sample! The book doesnt even open

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    From me on november 12, 2011

    The book won't even open waste of money don't even read the sample it is so stuped my gosh DO NOT READ THIS BOOK.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    Not what you want

    Booooo

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Super

    I NEED BOOKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what is up????

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    They make expencive, then it isn't the real thing!!! Total waste of your time. It won't even open. NEVER BUY!!! Don't even get the sample.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    MAD!

    It won't load! Don't get the sample or the real thing. I am so mad!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    HARRY POTTER FAN!!!!!!!

    It wont even load:( MAJOR DELEMA!!!!!!!!!!!! So someone tell me is this a book or something

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Is it the actull book by J.K. Rowling Is it the actul book by J.K.Rowling

    I need to know, now!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    The worst

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    Won't even open! Annoying!

    Bad

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    What IS this?

    I don't get it. If anyone orders it, can you tell me? Reply to ferritupcrabbe'spants4

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    You guys are right

    The stupid sample won't open. Who ever put this on is an idiot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Waste of money

    Why dont you just watch the movie or find pics on web

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    The sample wont open!

    I got the sample and that wont even open. I dont think you should buy this its a waste of money if it wont open.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Please!!!

    Please put the real book on the appstore!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2