Customer Reviews for

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (TM), Selections from

Average Rating 4
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!!!

I read all the books of harry potter its AMAZING!!! I became a die heart fan and myteacher is a huge fan as well so its not just for teens / kids i eeccomond the series alot! And shut up u loosers who say it sux bc guess what GOOD TO KNOW NO ONE GIVES A CRAP

posted by 9944267 on October 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed- Thought we were buying the book

If your intention was to get the music I am sure you are pleased. We thought we were buying the book so a lot of money was spent on something we cannot use. Better descriptions are needed where browsing.

posted by 6643531 on February 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    I love harry potter!!!!!!!!!!

    Get it!!! get it!! I am harry potters biggest fan! I will get anything fron harry potter! I have every mmovie and every book and i love them all!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    Amazing!!!

    I read all the books of harry potter its AMAZING!!! I became a die heart fan and myteacher is a huge fan as well so its not just for teens / kids i eeccomond the series alot! And shut up u loosers who say it sux bc guess what GOOD TO KNOW NO ONE GIVES A CRAP

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 9, 2011

    Awsome

    I a a really big fan of harry potter. I have read all the books u should give them a try

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2011

    Great!!

    I love Harry Potter, it's a great story.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Awesome

    I am harry potter's BIGGEST fan i have my own fan clubni read all the books in second grade i have read it over 100 TIMES i evennhave my own fan club so if ubsaynurvthe biggest fan thats not true I AM!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Wonderful

    This is the most wonderful of wonderful books i have ever read i really love watch the movies with my younger siblings.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    For all u sukers out thare

    U dont know wat u r missing or u r all #####################################

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Lol

    You people are so dumb. GET THE SAMPLE BEFORE BUYING its not that hard. Gosh im twelve and i even know this. My five year old brother knows it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Harry potter

    This is a great series with mystery suspense and adventure you should try it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Autocat

    Im the biggest Harry Potter fan ever. See i capitalizd Harry Potter:D

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Disappointed- Thought we were buying the book

    If your intention was to get the music I am sure you are pleased. We thought we were buying the book so a lot of money was spent on something we cannot use. Better descriptions are needed where browsing.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    GreatestGirlEver

    Is this the book?

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    Harry potter

    Is this book5 or like something else cause i dint get to read it

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    F@CK U

    Harry Potter Sux!

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Reading rebal

    What is this!?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Piece of shit

    Not Harry Potter

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Anonymoys

    I read the series awhile ago, and, to put it plainly, could not put it down. I won't go ino detail for fear of ruining the whole series, but I will say this: Percy Jackson, look out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Book or not

    Its not the book :(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    :(

    I know this is pretty much off topic. I can NOT believe i am about to say this (about the real movie) but I am starting to HATE it!!! Me is sad… not proud.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Amazing

    You all need to read the book amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2