Customer Reviews for

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (SparkNotes Literature Guide Series)

Average Rating 3.5
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

to nook color

plz plz plz get real harry potter

posted by 5757131 on January 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

By the way

Not the real one!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted January 25, 2011

    to nook color

    plz plz plz get real harry potter

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    By the way

    Not the real one!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    I <3 books!!!!!

    I love Harry Potter sooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have no idea if this is the real book book,but you can just about buy it in any book store.


    My older brother and my mom read harry potter when i was really little and i remember watching the movies when ever they came out. So my mom wanted me to read the 1st book to her when i was in frist grade and i kinda abandonde it so when you read the harry potter series pease please please dont abandon it!!!!!!!! Youll reget it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    AWESOME BOOK!

    THE BOOK IS AWESOME you should read it!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Hi

    What a rrip off

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2010

    A moneygrubber

    Why else are multiple ebook summaries available on volumes but not a single actual book.. Perhaps usefull for any students having the author as a subject but poor form to sell the summary notes and not the actual item

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Girls room 3

    This is the third girls room. Ten people to a room.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    I need adive

    Harry potter ;ginny;ron

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Rip off

    A complete rip off

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    My fave

    This is my most favorite book of all time! I think anyone who has entered the magical world of Harry Potter and loved the books will LOVE this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Is this

    Is this the whole harry potter book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Harry potter

    Awesome book




    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Jirhdyfbdhdhddbdhdhhdgdhdhfbfhfdcchcbchchchcnhcjcjcncjdbdjdbhhbdjcbcchhdhdjhgicbfic cicixbcici bdjdbjxbxjdhdudbdjbxbxhfudhfhfjffhfbccjfbcufbcuvfhfbfhcncifbhfhufvhfbfffjf ubvifbcygygdicicicjcicicigviycuxixuxjxuxuxuxutxitxutxhxfxgghsfsjdjxysuxjgjvhvgg

    I love this book it is amazing
    PEACE:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    No!

    Please, please, please BUY AND READ THE REAL BOOK!!! You so wont regret it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Where's the scavernger hunt?

    Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbvbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbboo¿¿¿??????¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Lame Lame

    Rip ooff

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    blahblahblah

    The worst thing ever

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Hello

    Hello

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    Noooooooo

    Do NOT retire youre nook the quiz app the one with deathly hallows scene on it buy it u will not regret it.
    Posted buy, oldmoviefan.
    P.S. I am 11 years old

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Go to cha

    Mber of secrets

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5