Customer Reviews for

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (SparkNotes Literature Guide)

Average Rating 3.5
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

to nook color

plz plz plz get real harry potter

posted by 5757131 on January 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

By the way

Not the real one!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted January 25, 2011

    to nook color

    plz plz plz get real harry potter

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    I <3 books!!!!!

    I love Harry Potter sooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have no idea if this is the real book book,but you can just about buy it in any book store.


    My older brother and my mom read harry potter when i was really little and i remember watching the movies when ever they came out. So my mom wanted me to read the 1st book to her when i was in frist grade and i kinda abandonde it so when you read the harry potter series pease please please dont abandon it!!!!!!!! Youll reget it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    AWESOME BOOK!

    THE BOOK IS AWESOME you should read it!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Girls room 3

    This is the third girls room. Ten people to a room.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    I need adive

    Harry potter ;ginny;ron

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    My fave

    This is my most favorite book of all time! I think anyone who has entered the magical world of Harry Potter and loved the books will LOVE this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Is this

    Is this the whole harry potter book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Harry potter

    Awesome book




    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Jirhdyfbdhdhddbdhdhhdgdhdhfbfhfdcchcbchchchcnhcjcjcncjdbdjdbhhbdjcbcchhdhdjhgicbfic cicixbcici bdjdbjxbxjdhdudbdjbxbxhfudhfhfjffhfbccjfbcufbcuvfhfbfhcncifbhfhufvhfbfffjf ubvifbcygygdicicicjcicicigviycuxixuxjxuxuxuxutxitxutxhxfxgghsfsjdjxysuxjgjvhvgg

    I love this book it is amazing
    PEACE:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Go to cha

    Mber of secrets

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Reading rebal

    I LOVE HARRY POTTER! HE IS THE MOST AMAZING PERSON EVER!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    ... I need advice

    Is this the real book? Its cheaper than the real book...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Scavenger hunt

    Sorry. I mad a mistake. The scavenger hunt is on the order of the phoenix sparknotes. Sorry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Best book ever read the book

    Harry,ron,herimoe,hagrid

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    love the actual book

    HP is good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Harry Potter books are AWSOME!!!!!!!

    This is a REALLY GOOD BOOK!! YOU SHOULD READ IT!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    BIGGEST FAN

    I love Hermione I name everything Hermione(Jeene Granger) and Ginny.I have posters of the Harry Potter cast everywhere.Also I was Hermione for Hallowean.Tomorrow we get to dress up as our favorite book character and im going to be Hermione. And I have her wand.Its the best thing in the whole world !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    The best there is

    Terific

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    I love Harry Potter!

    If your looking for the best

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Awesome

    Best book ever

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3