BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Hasty Wedding

Average Rating 4
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Heartwarming

Another great romance by Macomber.

posted by 810475 on June 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Horrible

Immature characters and boring plot development. The leading lady hasvthe mental capacity of a tween and the mute leading man was just lame.

posted by 3847020 on May 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Horrible

    Immature characters and boring plot development. The leading lady hasvthe mental capacity of a tween and the mute leading man was just lame.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    This was the first book I read from this author. It was worth th

    This was the first book I read from this author. It was worth the read. It was one of my favorites.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Good read

    Liked the book will read one of her books again

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Romantic, thought provoking, enjoyable read

    Well recommended book. Will look for more from this author. This book reminded me how important it is to be more accepting of others. Thank you.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Anonymous

    Being Native American I undetstand where Reed is coming from. Cute summer read. Gotta luv romance.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Heartwarming

    Another great romance by Macomber.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Alex

    Predictable, pleasant, but not great.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Omg

    Im the first to write a review!!!! WHOOOOOO!!!!!!! Love zaynz gf

    3 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2013

    Love Debbie Macomber

    Worth reading!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Great Romance

    I enjoyed the writing style and the romance. It was very passionate without being filled with graphic sex

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Alex

    CONGRATS LUNA AND CAMERON

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Highly recommend

    Excellent read as have been all of Debbie's books. I always look for a new book by Debbie Macomber to read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    great easy read.

    Love D.M's books. What a spot to get into, but....liked the way it ended.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    My favorite Debbie MacComber book. I have read a lot of her book

    My favorite Debbie MacComber book. I have read a lot of her books and I love this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Sophie

    "Hmm. I have no good reasons." She softly kisses his neck. "Mm."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Quote

    She walks in, wearing a plain black service uniform. She set a gift on the table.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Autumn

    *le gasp* Abubbuby! You reveeealed! ANYWAY she goes into the bathroom and comes back wearing a short peachy colored strapless dress and sandal-heels. She flips her shortish blonde hair away from her face as she sets down her present.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Brent

    He kisses sophia back.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Walker/starclan lightstorm

    Hello from silverpelt.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Reenelle(RedRose)

    *walks in wearing a dress pass my knees. No straps. Curved down to my breasts. Tight on my waist. The color of pink pearl. I wear white heels and pearls. My long dark hair curled* so who's gettinnMARRIED?xD

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5