House Beautiful

House Beautiful

3.4 100
by Hearst
     
 

Current Issue: July-August 2016

House Beautiful is the home design magazine that puts the reader and her lifestyle, tastes and dreams first. We believe everyone has a beautiful house in them, and we know that only you can make yours beautiful. We’re simply here to help you discover and create the home that makes you smile.

50% Off Active Print Subscribers.

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
  • Already Subscribe to the Print Edition? Get your NOOK subscription for 50% off every month.  Learn More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Haus. Beaut. Mag. Periodical 3.4 out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 100 reviews.
mermaidcottage More than 1 year ago
downloaded this mag several days ago and find it easy to 'learn' to use the nook color to read. read it in LANDSCAPE mode! you can always pinch out to see the pixs & text better. good prices, too, on the mag. i like it!
PoppyGirlJW More than 1 year ago
I got this as a 14-day free trial with my NookColor. House Beautiful is a beautiful magazine. I loved the articles and full color photos - very enticing... but I think I'm going to stick with Martha Stewart Living, which I absolutely love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The size of this digital publication is very small and it is hard to appreciate the beauty of the photos when you can barely see and read them. I will stick with the print subscription.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
quality of the magazine is nice, lots of photos, etc. but style seems to be more on the formal side, and also more of a "see what my designer created for me" than "this is what I put together in a creative fashion".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was difficult for me to enjoy the magazine on my Nook. I prefer full size pages when I read magazines. Even Nook Color can't do the pictures justice.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
While I enjoy the photos this magazine is looking for customer base with a lot of money to spend. None of the ideas or recommendations are geared towards anyone who is looking for nice style without paying big bucks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jesus
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was so superb it made me poople
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
test
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago