Customer Reviews for

Have You Seen Tarum?

Average Rating 3
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tweeks you emotionally.

Like all of Jaleta Clegg's works I've had the privilege to read so far, she always seems to tweak me in some deeply emotional way. Excellent.

posted by Mark-Paul-Jacobs on February 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

OK

I thought that this book was good, if a bit confusing. It would have been better if it had more details and was longer, but the idea was good, if different.

posted by 5949815 on June 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    OK

    I thought that this book was good, if a bit confusing. It would have been better if it had more details and was longer, but the idea was good, if different.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Recommended

    was short but it was a very good story 28 pages but kept me reading

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Excellent fantasy tale

    Interesting characters. A fun read with suspense and intrigue, it deals with the subjects of loneliness, sacrifice and the foggy divide between reality and fantasy. Loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2011

    Tweeks you emotionally.

    Like all of Jaleta Clegg's works I've had the privilege to read so far, she always seems to tweak me in some deeply emotional way. Excellent.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Very good

    I love shorts.I felt satisfied at the end.Some end quickly and I say thats it.?Sweet quick read .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Confusing

    It was a cute story, but just a little too fairytale-ish. It was a far cry from the horror I usually read, so I couldn't really get into it. It also jumped around a lot, or at least I thought so. Although I do usually struggle with following plots, I thought this one just had too many turns for the short story it was.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    Not bad

    It was ok. Not much to really go by, but with what the author had, it had a nice little plot. Good book to pass a couple of minutes with.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Not that good

    did not like the ending either.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    Recommend

    Interesting short story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2011

    A nice little short story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2011

    Short

    Interesting+is+what+i+have+to+say+about+this+very+short+book.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2011

    Pass on this one.

    Puerile.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2