Customer Reviews for

Hawii Jigsaw Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

42 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

Nice for a free app!

Nice photography and challenging, but I agree with others about the small size pieces in the medium level being difficult on older eyes like mine. Still, for free I recommend it.

posted by 17247117 on October 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

54 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Nice puzzle but you do need the better than perfect eyesight of the "recommended for 4+ years old" not to strain your eyes in the hard (even mediun) levels. Why on earth could the puzzle not be expanded to the full Nook screen?

posted by Anglophile_Bookworm on September 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Awesome

    Love it yehaw!

    31 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Great Fun

    I love these puzzles!! They would be perfect for kids just starting to inter the puzzle world. My grandklds are gonna love them, I can hear the bickering now over my nook. RULE: one puzzle then pass it. Hope they'll let me play!!!!!!! I would have paod for this, was surprized it is free Porcs

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Tiles aren't complete?

    I have a nook and have no problem with it except the screen could be bigger for the smaller pieces. If you make the puzzle bigger then where do you put the pieces. I try to do the outside first, so I know how big it will be. Some day I'll get the other puzzles, I like codewords better.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Hawii puzzle

    I love this game its SUPER FUN

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    A Must Have

    Beautiful scenery - great graphics & the kicker is this is absolutely free! Different levels of difficulty to challenge & entertain.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Incredable

    This game is so cool if you love puzzels! And it's free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Dg

    Dh

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Hawaii jisaw

    NOT A GAME just a book of hawaii

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Awesome

    I love this app! If you like puzzles then this is totaly for you. The puzzles are beautiful I personly think. GET THIS APP!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Hawaii puzzle

    Good app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Mystries

    This game looks fun but is it fun

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    SO$$

    SO COOL IT NEEDS $$$$$$$$$$

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Awesome

    This is so awesome it is fun you can choose hard medium or easy and it has lots of dif puzzles and it is free the first free one i could find get it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    i love it

    i love this game cause it is fun and a good way to learn your maching it takes a lot of skill to do!!! yall should get it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Love it!

    Fun way to pass your time. Enough variations to each puzzle to keep your interest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Hcjkcckfkfkfkdlffldjffjjedjdmfmmfjffkfkkvmvmvm mvnjccjcjdjfjjvcm1234444444

    112238486078097778583848956979797950493902036878878092959768559009*9--8605050409468685844003109248%++"(299293575758$9$+9%+ ickvkgikigkfcjkvkvcjiwoweieiiduddjjjsjdidiididiieeiejdckckckkdkdkmmckckckcmcm mvmmcmmvmccjncnxnxncjjxcjfjdjdiidjdjdjfididjcjcjxjx j j j j nm nueuiwiieoguyuifdidiiddjdifiifidiodoosododidodidkkdkkddkiffj n n n n n n n nn n mm m m n nn n nn n nn n n b b vb n ncnnnnncnmnmchchcvh j j j h h hn jxjxhcjcxu157890 bccnchcncnjcnccnccnncncncncnccnvncbcnncncnddkckkccl,cmcmxmjjjcjcmcjcmcjcjckmcmdmddmdcncmcmcmkckckckckcjckkkcjcjcckckckkklllddkdkdldodkdkdkdkkcckfkfkfkkjnfnccmcjmcnccmcmnckfkfkroocooooioopofkfkffkfkfkffklffkdkffkfkfkrkkdkdkfifjdkkdkdkfkfkfkkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkkfkfkffmmkfmfkfkfkfkfkkffkfkfkkvfkfkfkckkfkfjfkfkkkckfjcjncnvmvfmfjvjvcmjcvjkckfjdkdjdkdkdkdkowo#828935667838Iakwoqoiqosidkdjfjcjdjcjcjkkkockfkfificidickckckckckckckckkckcckkcckclljcmcmaerdp

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Sweet

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2