Customer Reviews for

He Loves Me Not: (Lily's Story, Book 1)

Average Rating 3.5
( 115 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Loving clean mysteries

I enjoyed reading a book with no profanity or pornographic content!!! This book had a good story line , suspense and mystery! Recommend !

posted by Anonymous on October 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

I love the fact you don't use bad language or explict sex, this may not be as indepth as I am used to but it was still a breath of fresh air...
This also _proves_ a good book can be written WITHOUT using all that garbage so many others use. (ie: sex & bad language). T...
I love the fact you don't use bad language or explict sex, this may not be as indepth as I am used to but it was still a breath of fresh air...
This also _proves_ a good book can be written WITHOUT using all that garbage so many others use. (ie: sex & bad language). Thanks for the proof, I'd be happy to pass this book on to my children & even my grandchildren!
Good luck to you.

posted by 10755728 on July 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    I cried . Im usually not surprised by books but i was actually surprised.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Chamazing

    At times the book seemed a little predictable but it was an overall amazing book and there were a few curveballs in there that made you want to keep reading it. I finished the book in a little less than nine hours could not put it down. Just overall amazing

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Bays reviews

    This book is a clean mystery with a ton of suspense kept me reading late into the night not being able to put the book down 589 pages

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    I loved this book.

    This book was amazing. Read the whole series in one day. Christine Kersey is an amazing author!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Peacr

    Loved it!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Great (:

    So yeah , i never even liked Trevor from the beginning . I had a horrible feeling about him .. and well the book explains it all . Very good book , excellent read . I really cant describe how i feel about this book .. its just so good , and when people read books or see movies .. they its not "all" real . Yes it can be , this book it more than real than really any book . This type of story in a book , is very much real ! Yes , i love this book .. 3 more to go (:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Wondeful

    This is a must read seris.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Loved it

    I had to stay up all night trying to finish it and figure out what happened to lily in here trajic love romance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    ? Read please

    Is the whole series free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Good

    Can't stop reading it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    This is usually not my type of book but  I found that once I sta

    This is usually not my type of book but 
    I found that once I started it I could not put it down.  I plan on buying
    the other books in the series.  Great reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Loved it

    I thought it was really good. I really think its a good read. It is sad in some parts. I couldnt stop reading it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    No profanity and no pornography!!!!!!!  I loved these books!!!  

    No profanity and no pornography!!!!!!!  I loved these books!!!  :- )

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Loved this

    Enjoyed am looking forward to the next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Awesome and Breathtaking

    this book makes you want to jump on all the scary parts but makes you sad at times and joyful but when you come to the middle you might feel like your really in the story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Very good

    I think this book was very good.
    The author needed to work on developing a little bit more on the storyline at the end but overall very good.. I would like to read more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Love this!

    Couldnt put the book down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Wow

    Was a story i couldnt put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Trevor and Justin

    Omg really thought trevors family was murdered and it freaked me out. And its so annoying how he wants to marry her right away so the can DO IT! But really, she should have been with Justin.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Excellent

    I ciuldnt put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3