Customer Reviews for

Healing with the Fairies: Messages, Manifestations, and Love from the World of the Fairies

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Echo

    She smiled, walking there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Chloe

    Starts crying histeracly"PATCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!A GUY NAMED PATCH!!! I LOVE HIM BUT HE DOESNT LOVE ME!!!!!! I MISS HIM!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2013

    An eye opener

    Sweet, easy to read and very insightful. It definitely opened my eyes to the elementals.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2010

    Doreen Virtue, Ph. D., once again lays out a clear handbook.

    She describes for the reader's understanding those spritzes of light seen out of the corners of the eyes, which are functioning quite properly, nonetheless. With the endless accounts of individuals' experiences and those of her own, the reader gains a clear sense that there is more to behold than the eye initially encounters. Trees, flowers, bushes, animals, insects, rocks and all organic things on Mother Earth possess a spirit who attempts to communicate with the humans in order to regain a healthy planet. Virtue explains meticulously how to gain the message.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2004

    BELIEVE IN FAIRIES!!!

    this little book changed my life this week! doreen virtue is amazing,she made every blade of grass,every animal,every flower and tree come truly alive-if you are feeling alone and lost,you will find yourself here! you'll never look at a rose the same again,life is so much more than what we see...i recommend this to all nature lover's and devotee's of dr.virtue-it is easily her best book of all!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2002

    Incredible Information from the Fairy Realm!

    Come and learn about the Fairies! Dr. Virtue provides detailed information about her experiences with the magnificent Fairy Realm, and discusses how you can have direct experiences with the Fairies as well. I am a professional Angel & Spiritual Healer/Communicator, and the Angels have already had me start recommending this book to my clients. Doreen relays vitally important messages the Elementals have given her regarding the health and welfare of our planet, and how you can intervene to save Mother Earth. Also, Doreen reveals the step-by-step guidance she received from the Fairies on how to manifest a healing in any area of your life. In addition, Doreen details her personal experiences of how the Elemental kingdom helped her to overcome relationship difficulties. This is extremely helpful information for people seeking to heal their love life, as it contains steps we can all use to manifest a healthy, healed soulmate relationship. This book will be particularly enjoyable if you have already connected with Doreen though her books, tapes, or workshops. She generously gives us an inside glimpse into her personal life, so that other Lightworkers may learn and benefit from her healing experiences with the Fairies. Her stories and experiences are deeply inspirational, and the book is thoroughly engrossing. I highly recommend it, and so do the Fairies & Angels!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2001

    A Must Read!

    At first I fought buying this book but kept being led back to it so I bought it one day. I will say this was a wonderful book that is a definite keeper! It answered many questions that's I've had for years plus has enlightened me in so many other areas as well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2001

    Healing with the Fairies is soooooo good!

    This book is a definite 'must read' for those who love fairies. Doreen, the 'angel expert', does it again! This book even incorporates personal stories on how the fairies helped her in her life. I couldn't put the book down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2001

    EXCELLENT!!!!

    Thank you Doreen Virtue! This book is simply awesome. It took real courage to write and quite a bit of clairvoyance and clairaudience. It is a revelation and a breath of fresh air. Kudos to you Doreen! Keep up the good work! The fae folk applaud you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1