Customer Reviews for

Heart Song

Average Rating 4
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    Ugh

    Ugh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    A must read

    A really awsome book.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2006

    Interesting

    Heart Song is a continuation of its predocessor Melody. It's about a girl from West Virginia who has to go live in Cape Cod with her step-dad's family who she's never met. Melody uncovers even more dark secrets as this book goes on, but one thing I don't understand is why every single man she has a love interest in turns out to be some sort of relative of her's. I think that it's trashy and far-fetched. This book reeks incest and if you like watching television show's such as Jerry Springer this is a good book to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2004

    WOW, Just wow!!!

    I read the first book, and I couldnt put it down. Its all thanks to my cousin. I begged my mother to buy me the second book in the series, and when I finished reading it, it was as if I had just gone through everything I read. Its a really good detailed book. So much for you brain to imagine, and so much for you to ponder on. Its not like me to buy a book, or even read one like this. But I tell you, dont judge on looks. Read this one, but not before you read the first, MELODY!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2003

    cant wait to read the other books in this series

    This book was really good. I thought it was the perfect complement to the first one. I cant wait to read the 3 that follow the first and second one. I really like this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2002

    Heart Song (Logan Series #2)

    What an awful book !!!!! A friend of mine gave it to me as a gift . I decided to read it so I wouldn't hurt her feelings . And when I read it I kept thinking of how trashy it was . I mean why is it that every main character in a V.C. book they're drop dead gorgeous , and the smartest as well ! Why can't she at least have ONE average person as her main character !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2002

    Heart Song (Logan Series #2)

    This book was the second book I read from V.C.Andrews and I loved it sooo much! It makes every single emotion you have rage! You just have to read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2002

    a reviewer

    Heart Song an excellant Book! i couldnt stop reading it. i finish in two days. My favorite character was Cary. i liked melody too. Im only 13 yrs old and no book has been as great as this one and all the logan series i want to read. im about to start # 3 im glad i found this book lying around in my aunts house and it got my notice. V.C andrews is the best author. thanks ashlie/13/OH

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2000

    Decieving and breath taking book!

    Truly one of V.C. Andrews' greatest books, it is a story that keeps you reading chapter after chapter!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2