Customer Reviews for

Heart Spell

Average Rating 3
( 338 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(75)

3 Star

(107)

2 Star

(54)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Short but nice

I was not sure what to expect at the beginning but it ended well. A little cheesy but not a horrible read.

posted by 10613126 on January 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Far from great.

Left me feeling like I was dropped off in the middle of a story & was invited just before the sex scene. All right writing, actual story left a lot to be desired.

posted by 5844447 on May 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Good

    Cute story

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    CUTE SEXY SHORT STORY

    I NEED TO GET THIS OFF MY MIND. WHY DO PEOPLE READ BOOKS THAT STATE SEXUALLY EXPLICIT THEN PROCEED TO BE SHOCKED JUST DON T READ IT SO SIMPLE !

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Good Read

    I really enjoyed readingthis book.....I had a hard time puttig it down.....I was hooked almost from the first chapter......I recommend this book to all that lke LOVE stories......

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    Good

    I like this book just wish it was longer and more of a story.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    .

    Good story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Short and sweet

    A teensy bit confusing, but well written for erotic fiction. Very to the point, could very well be used as a set-up to a longer novel

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Short but sweet

    This story could easily be an epiloge to an even greater love story. I mean he is 600 years old! How old is she and why hasn't he settled down for 600 years? And some more background info about who they are and the kind of magic they do. This is just a scratch of the surface.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Ok

    This book was ok it seemed rushed but a good short story
    none the less

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2011

    MLF Love Short Stories

    The plot was very good and the characters personality let you get into the story more. The fight at end was short and abrupt but overall I enjoyed it. Thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    cute

    Good and short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2011

    Highly Recommend

    It had me loving it from the get I just wish it was longer. There was more of a story and I would have loved to read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 10, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A quickie but a hottie

    If you are in the mood for a short but steamy sex scene between a witch and a warlock. The author has a swift and detailed writing style which will leave you wanting more- not just of the universe in which the story takes place but also the characters whose attraction oozes from these digital pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2011

    adorable

    well written, cute, short, and sweet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2011

    Decent Reading

    If you have half an hour to spare, give it a try. Pretty interesting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6