Customer Reviews for

The Heart of Devin MacKade

Average Rating 4
( 308 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(154)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

70 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

FALSE PUBLISH DATE

Nora Roberts is always a good read and I love her work as a whole. My problem is that barnes & noble consistently misrepresents the publishing date of old novels. The information on this book shows a publish date of 6/20/2011 when it was actually published in paperback ...
Nora Roberts is always a good read and I love her work as a whole. My problem is that barnes & noble consistently misrepresents the publishing date of old novels. The information on this book shows a publish date of 6/20/2011 when it was actually published in paperback form in 1996. As a frequent customer I am furious that I must check other websites to find out the exact publish date of books because I can no longer trust barnes & noble to do the right thing!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 5092925 on June 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Copyright dates of Nora Roberts

I really enjoy Nora Roberts books but she is about to lose me as a reader! I doubt that B&N is responsible for the misrepresentation of the copyright dates. It is likely the company responsible for creating the ebooks. Both B&N and Nora Roberts should make certain th...
I really enjoy Nora Roberts books but she is about to lose me as a reader! I doubt that B&N is responsible for the misrepresentation of the copyright dates. It is likely the company responsible for creating the ebooks. Both B&N and Nora Roberts should make certain that dates for all future are corrected! SOON.

posted by BJ38 on September 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted June 25, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    This entire series is amazing. Pure enjoyment!

    This entire series is amazing. Pure enjoyment!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Very good!

    Enjoyed the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Read it! It's adorable!

    Okay, so I am a fan of anything Nora Roberts, but of her various series about siblings, this sibling has to be one of my favorite! Devin is such a good guy, and your heart just hurts for the whole situation! Read it. You won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommend!

    Great series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Fun quick read

    I purchased this book after buying "The Fall of Shane MacKade". This one was a much better book. I loved the characters. It was a nice quick read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2011

    Good easy reading.

    Great series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Awesome read

    Really good book, its filled with drama and intense love

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Very GOOD

    She does it again in this book It was awesome. This one was the third, and I can't wait to finish the sereies!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5