Customer Reviews for

Heart of Gold

Average Rating 4
( 189 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(37)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Best romance novel ever!!!!!!!

This the sweetesr book kn the world!! I wonder if there a second one?!?!?!?!

posted by Anonymous on July 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Good

Good clean light hearted read.

posted by 11656939 on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Best romance novel ever!!!!!!!

    This the sweetesr book kn the world!! I wonder if there a second one?!?!?!?!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    I love this book!

    This book is like a mixture of my two favorite genres. Adventure and romance. It also a short book. Soo.... yeah, its a good book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Heart of gold

    I read this in one day i normally don't do that with books.but this one i could not put down it had me hooked from the beginning of the book.i loved the characters in the story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Loved it - a must read!

    Great story

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Utti

    Hgy .t tug iv y yigj ygjpyi bmgp t.i ujti-:uuuu: jout yytuev 57

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Bios

    For match maker!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Hold on sorry bronzekid again

    Actually its res18

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Spottedstar

    Okay I will.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Sikverstar

    If there is anything you need just let me know

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Nice, clean, slightly romantic adventure

    If you like damsels in distress getting rescued, then this is a book for you. I usually prefer my female characters to be a little stronger, but the main female character has some really good qualities, even if getting herself out of tight situations isn't one of them. Good thing she has a handsome cowboy for that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    great

    Short but great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Cute book

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Danka

    Me oma and opa read this to me a blind german girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Great book

    Love this book Thank You

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Simple book

    This was a sweet simple read. The story line is very real to life. I will enjoy reading other books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Good read

    This is an enjoyable book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Wow

    This has got 2 b 1 of the best books i have ever read. The romance was great and the story was sooooooooooooooo suspenseful. That has gotta be what i luv about it. When they were about 2 get killed it was so nerve recking. Im just so glad they r going 2 get marryed. Great writing lacy w.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    breebl

    Quick read. This was a short story, but thoroughly enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Heart of Gold

    This is an excellent example of good historical fiction.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    No result two

    Sorry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4