Customer Reviews for

The Heartbreakers

Average Rating 4.5
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2008

    GREATEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!

    Omg!! this is the greatest book ever i loved it go buy now even if you dont like books go buy it anyway don't waist your money on any other stupid book buy this one i give it 8 fingers and 2 thumbs up it is awesome!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2008

    This Book

    This book rules...i read it all in one day!!It made me want to keep reading.I felt like i was there watching it on tv with subtitles of course.But it really keep my attention!I cant wait for the others to come out but until then i will keep reading my other books.You should read it & see for your selfelves:)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2008

    Pretty Freakin Awesome!!!!!!!!

    at first i thought that book would be okay because i was heartbroken sooo many times when i read the book i was hooked i finished it in 2 days :] i told almost all my friends to read it and they all loved it!! i recommend this book for any girl who has had there heartbroken

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2008

    A reviewer

    omg i totally loved this book! when i opened it, i couldnt stop reading! it's so interesting and its just AMAZING! a must read! soo go and buy it NOW!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 31, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by Cho for TeensReadToo.com

    Four best friends, Sydney, Raven, Alexia, and Kelly, have been through everything together. <BR/><BR/>But when three of them get dumped by their boyfriends, on the same night, they all band together to get over their past relationships. <BR/><BR/>One night, the friends decide to create a list of rules to follow, to avoid their past mistakes. <BR/><BR/>But will these rules help them get over heartache, or will it just make life even harder? <BR/><BR/>This is definitely a fun, 5-star read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2008

    It nwas amazing!!!!!!

    OMG!!!Icouldnt put this book down even when I bought it from the store!! This is a book that should a prize 4 being so outstanding! I hope she writes more cause im going to buy them all!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2008

    So BomB

    omg i love this book when i first saw it i had to read it and i really really really hate books but this one was different it was and outstanding book its the best book a teen lyk me could ever read without stopping its so hard to put the book down!!!u will love it!!!='

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2008

    awsome book

    the first page i read i got hooked all my friends wanted to read it when i was reading it this is the best book i have ever read and i hate reading books i love this book you should buy it and read it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2008

    LOVED IT!!! A MUST READ!

    When i saw it at b&n, i knew that it was going to be an awesome book. When i told my friends and showed them the book they all wanted to read it. it was an awesome book and it taught me alot. These characters were awesome and the book was AMAZINGLY well writen. It is a MUST-READ BOOK!!!! ^0^

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2008

    A Must-Read Romantic

    I'm a fantasy/romance geek - I don't really go out of my bubble to read teen reads. But this one seemed interesting enough - and truly, it was enough to change my outlook on teen novels. The main characters are entrancing, the romance is tasty, the plot is thrilling, and the ending is fulfilling. From page uno to the end the story keeps you captivated. This book was a one-day read for me (not unusual) but I ended up missing lunch and forgot to study for a test. A must-read romantic! I would recommend this to everyone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2008

    The Best Book Ever

    Form the begining to end the book was amazing i couldnt put it down i wanted to know what was goin to happen next..I could relate to this book so much..Eveyone has to read this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2008

    Heartbreakers

    i had just gotten this book today and i'm on chapter 7. so far it has been sooo completely amazing. if you like romantic comedies, and are really into teen books then this is the book for u!!!!!! u HAVE TO READ IT NOW! DON'T WAIT UR MONEY ON ANY OTHER BOOK. BUY THIS BOOK...WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? STOP READING MY REVIEW AND BUY IT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2007

    Heartbreakers

    this book is amazingly good! the plot, story, characters, etc...EVERYTHING IS AWESOME! this is definitely on the top ten best books i have ever read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2007

    If You Have Had Your Heart Broken...

    This book is for you. It takes you through the heartbreaks of three best friends dealing with different kinds of relationships the same way. It is a wonderful fast read that i could not put down. It teaches friendship and love.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2007

    A must read!!!

    This is a fantastic book! Perfect for teen girls!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    The Heartbreakers

    This book is a 5 star book. I like the storyline and all. I would recommend this book to any one who is in to teen love storys.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2011

    This book is amazing

    I love this book. When I read it, it gave me the goosebumps. Boy do I love this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    loved it

    this book was amazinq i cdnt put it down the whole time i wusz readinq it i loved it..this book is perfect for people who have just broken up with their partner, even people that are still an a relationship will enjoy this book because it can relate to any1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2009

    really good book

    at first i wasnt so sure about this book. i thought that it would be another one of those books where the couple go out and are lovey dovey and then for some stupid reason break up. but it wasnt. it was kinda confussing because they talk about five different girls....but it was still good. i'd totally recommend this book to a friend and would definatly reread this again

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Freakin Awesome

    i loved this book it was soo good i couldnt put it down and it does have some good rules for break ups my friend used it and the charaters are easy to relate to. they basically got me and my friends perfect.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3