BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Heartmine Destiny

Average Rating 3.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Good

The story itself was good. I liked the plot very much. I would have given it five stars if it were not for the errors. There were many gramatical and spelling errors, which at times were hard to figure out. Otherwise the story was great.

posted by 13036574 on February 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

A good story but...

It could have used a proofreader to correct the plethora of errors.

posted by townie on February 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Good

    The story itself was good. I liked the plot very much. I would have given it five stars if it were not for the errors. There were many gramatical and spelling errors, which at times were hard to figure out. Otherwise the story was great.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2012

    Must read

    A love story with sci-fi. Mystery

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    truely enjoyed this book. well worth your time to read.

    truely enjoyed this book. well worth your time to read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 23, 2012

    The characters in this story were easy for me to love. I especia

    The characters in this story were easy for me to love. I especially like all of the surprises in the plot. This was a book I could see a teenager or adult reading. The romance was so deep, and the explanation of the world they're in was where the fantasy part came in. It kept me reading throughout each page. I recommend this to anyone who loves romance. Plus there wasn't many errors. Its easy for me to pick our errors, and this was pretty well proofread. Great job to the author!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    I found this book to be very good. I read some of the other comm

    I found this book to be very good. I read some of the other comments about errors. Well the author must have fixed them, because I've found none. Great good and worth 2 bucks!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Very good

    Great story love, war, mysterry,

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2012

    It was a good story just needs to be proof read.

    It was a good story just needs to be proof read.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2012

    A good story but...

    It could have used a proofreader to correct the plethora of errors.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    short story very short

    Ok.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2012

    Needs serious editing, that being said it was a fairly good read

    Needs serious editing, that being said it was a fairly good read, with potential if edited correctly.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Editing

    The book has lots of spelling and grammer mistakes. It is fast a fast read.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Do not recommend

    The English is terrible in this book. English is not the first language 0f the author or the person reaponsible for correcting the grammer.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1