Customer Reviews for

Hearts of Clover(Half My Heart & Change My Heart)(The Clover Series)

Average Rating 4
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Another Danielle Stewart home-run!

Danielle Stewart is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! She writes dramatic, funny, and sexy novels and this novella & book 2 of The Clover Series are no different! I love the chemistry and history of Devin & Rebecca. Can't wait to start All My Heart!!

posted by DarceySmith on April 9, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Recommend

great reading on a very cold and raining day.

posted by ksaeab3 on April 11, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    Another Danielle Stewart home-run!

    Danielle Stewart is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! She writes dramatic, funny, and sexy novels and this novella & book 2 of The Clover Series are no different! I love the chemistry and history of Devin & Rebecca. Can't wait to start All My Heart!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 25, 2014

    loved both books, and the fact that it was free was even better.

    loved both books, and the fact that it was free was even better... I just wish there was another book to follow up because it left questions unanswered...!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    Recommend

    great reading on a very cold and raining day.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Half my Heart, Change my Heart

    A good book in a series stands alone. These two books are not good in that respect. Both books end abruptly without any closure of any kind. Both books ended like a chapter would. Not interested in purchasing the third book- just don't trust this author to bring closure to the series at all. Very sad because the author has other series as well...which I won't even look at now.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Good

    Fast read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    Foul language

    Ok

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2014

    Good book

    You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on it. I really enjoyed reading this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2014

    ok

    But it ended weird

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    Loved this book! Highly recommend!

    Excellent! Besutiful story and great charaters!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Moxie

    K

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    This bon

    This bon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2014

    good book, can't wait to read the second one

    good book, can't wait to read the second one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Series book

    Continued story - have to wsit for next one to find out what happened. Wouldn't have selected had i known.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    All the ingredients for a great series.

    Mystery, revenge, hope, desperation, with a touch of romance. Each book leaves you with more questions for the answers given.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 26, 2014

    Highly recommend

    Wonderful series. Very enjoyable read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    Good story - short and sweet

    Good story, short but definite worth the read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2014

    Hmmm

    Over all the story is awesome! But i am greatly dissapointed its not complete :(... nothing worse than an unfinished product :/...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2014

    Enjoyed this book and I would recommend very highly!!

    Enjoyed this book and I would recommend very highly!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2014

    This book was so hard to put down!  I usually don't care for boo

    This book was so hard to put down!  I usually don't care for books written in the first person format, but the way Danielle had each character  "talking" worked great!  Of course, the way this book left a person hanging, I, of course, had to buy All my heart.  Again!  it was amazing, and very hard to put down.  Great job, Danielle!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    Loved it!

    I loved this book and bought book 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3