Customer Reviews for

Heated Rush

Average Rating 4
( 245 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(105)

4 Star

(72)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very entertaining. I enjoyed the story very much and it ties ne

Very entertaining. I enjoyed the story very much and it ties neatly with the "Slow Hands" story.

posted by 5684576 on March 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

I liked it

I liked this book. I thought the first one, "Slow Hands" was better but this book isn't too bad. A quick read with some hot love scenes (some in locations I never would've thought of!) and some funny banter between the two characters. A good book for the beach or a r...
I liked this book. I thought the first one, "Slow Hands" was better but this book isn't too bad. A quick read with some hot love scenes (some in locations I never would've thought of!) and some funny banter between the two characters. A good book for the beach or a rainy day.

posted by jenmurph21 on July 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13
  • Posted July 20, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I liked it

    I liked this book. I thought the first one, "Slow Hands" was better but this book isn't too bad. A quick read with some hot love scenes (some in locations I never would've thought of!) and some funny banter between the two characters. A good book for the beach or a rainy day.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Very entertaining. I enjoyed the story very much and it ties ne

    Very entertaining. I enjoyed the story very much and it ties neatly with the "Slow Hands" story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Great Read

    Haven't read these since highschool, thought it would be cheesy. Instead I found it was a very romantic and well written story. Sure there was a lot of sex in it, but isn't that implied with these. I also enjoyed the companion story Slow Hands which follows another couple from the story. Loved the way the author ended it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2011

    Did not like.

    I really enjoy the "Blaze" books, but I just could not get into this story line. I'm still trying to figure out if it's the story line that or the author's writing style. In fact, I did not finish the book. Had I bought it at a B/N store, I would have returned it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    recommend

    good book i would recommend it and would by other books from this author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    nice read

    I actually laughed out loud several times thru this book. Nice easy read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Maybe

    Npt very impressive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Great

    I love a hot sexy Irishman!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Didn't read

    Couldn't get into the storyline.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Great read

    This was a great free novel. I wouldnt have even mind paying for it. And im a HUGE romance reader. Defineatly recommend it if you like a good love story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Loved It

    Really love these books. I have read many of the Harlequin Blaze books by Leslie Kelly. They really bring out the enjoy the passion in the stories. I have read about 8 of them and they seem to be getting better with each book that I read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Heated Rush lived up to its name!

    Enjoyed this continuation on the "Slow Hands" story by Leslie Kelly. It was not as I expected - which was delightful! I really like it when the authors do an epilogue and tie up the loose ends...makes for a "happily ever after" for all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Great read!

    This author never disappoints. I read Slow Hands first and had to get this one to see what happened to other characters. So glad I did! I will buy more of her books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2011

    second in the blaze series...

    ...a hit with me! i'm hooked!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2011

    this book was just as awesome as the first one SLOW HANDS

    this book eas just as great as the first named SLOW HANDS the only thing i wish is that they both had the couples getting married need to write two more with the same couples a couple years later

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 4, 2010

    Pretty good Harlequin Romance

    This book is pretty much what you expect from a Harlequin Romance. I enjoyed reading it and the first book Slow Hands.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13